You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Power Up Month Challenge - September 2023 Winners List

in Hive Power8 months ago

Just like everybody else, I will repeat, something went wrong! I am pretty sure I should be in the list as I powered up 100% at least one post a day. And that is confirmed by the first graph clearly not possible: the number of eligible participants should always decrease, not go back up. Hopefully you're able to fix it soon.
Have a great new month!

Sort:  

Now that you said about the graph… you are right - is should never go back up, only down. I haven’t noticed this before, as pics not always are showing for me. Something is definitely off and it started already at the beginning of this month. Maybe @arcange could have a look at the script?

We had a small problem but everything has been fixed. Check the post update.