Hive Power Up Day - April 2024

in Hive Power2 months ago

Hello everyone! New month is here so I wish you all a great one!
Weather is getting better, spring is here, and some better mood is in the air. Better days are coming, at least, I hope so. Something that I try not to miss, even though I took break from here, is hive power up day. As I did it each month pervious year, I hope to do it this one as well. So far I have 4/4. But my balance is down, so I will have to be more active here in order to participate next month as well. as minimum is 10 Hive (now I have 6 left).

For me it didn't see I was gone for too long, but it was long enough to have some changes here in the site, as of now I just see the difference in the look of the site, so in the next days I will see if there is more to it.

Thank you for reading my post ^^

Sort:  

Congratulations @moonlight222! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2024

Congratulations @moonlight222! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Happy HPUD dear!

Congrats, sis!