You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'AI' CANNOT become conscious, nor even (self)aware - 'it' even 'knows' that itself

in Deep Diveslast year

But I asked
Cuz this is the narradigma

And I find it funny that the same scientists claiming everything to be dead (and even hackable humans) now also claim artificial intelligence/ awareness / conciousness / life

LOL

Sort:  

Great I make you happy :)

You?

Do you identify as such a scientist?

^^

No, you just LOLed and I thought because I was so funny.
If you think others opinions are funny, so be it. Over and out.

Ende der fruchtlosen Diskussion.

lol - are you serious right now?

Read again what I found funny - I wrote it very specific.

You feel attacked because I lol about the viewpoint of narrative dogma of materialistic scientists?

Okay man, no offense but you decide what you identify with and if you see stuff that wasnt aimed at you as personal offense.

Fruchtlose Diskussion da meine Ansicht sich die unglaubliche Frechheit rauszunehmen und über jemanden lustig zu machen (hast du schon jemals die "DIskussionen" zwischen diesen Wissenschaftlern und ihren Gegnern gesehen - vor allem im TV? - die machen sich unendlos lustig über ihre Kritiker - Kritik wird gar nicht ernst genommen von den Wissensmonopolisten - wieso auch? die haben ja die Welterkenntniss ^^) nicht valide ist?

Schade.
Ich entschuldige mich an der Stelle trotzdem mal präventiv - ich hatte ganz sicher nicht die Intention dich runter oder wütend zu machen.