Growing Activities

in The Alliance3 months ago

IMG_20240220_182333096.jpg

IMG_20240220_182345531.jpg

Just a quick note to say hello. On top of multiple dance classes, this year we have lacrosse, soccer and girl scouts! The list grows. So I stay busy. This was a painting of the mascot for girl scouts this year she completed at an art expo they attended Tuesday. I was impressed, and glad she was herself. And you, you need to REMEMBER TO BE YOU! I always am, even if I don't know what that critter is. 😋

thealliance new pagebreak 2.png

Wanna find me on that other shit?

image.pngXlogo400x400.pngyoutubesub.pngimage.pngteleg.png480rumble.pngw!tty tik tok.pngLinkedin-PNG-Pic (4).png

I ism the NISM that ism the NISM that ism.

Sort:  

That's some pretty great art, she's doing better than I can for sure. Good job kiddo!

Wish I was that good!

Me too man! lol

She did a good job on that artwork! whoo hooo!

Ya, I'm kinda jealous 😝

But was it a NISM if there ism't an anihilism and a schizm with the ISM?

Came to say two words. And two words only

What doin'?!



Cute. Hope you isiming the jizm. Take it easy, Bro 🫡

That’s awesome brother.
!pimp


You must be killin' it out here!
@silverd510 just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @enginewitty.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Makes me happy 😁

It could be a NISM, couldn't it? :)

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@arc7icwolf just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @enginewitty.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

I fucking love axolotls 😍😍😍😍

I didn't even know what it was until a few weeks ago 😁

That is a really cute and creative mascot painting 😍 love it.
Your Girls sure have multiple talents just like their dad 🤗

You sure are a Golden dad 🥰
Much love

Golden? Like King Midas? !LOLZ

I called the Tinitutus Helpline.
It didn't stop ringing.

Credit: reddit
@saffisara, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of enginewitty

(1/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM