You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is The Alliance?

Stumbled across this post in the Castle hehe... nice read! It's all about genuine connection, isn't it? that is what truly matters in this life. I'm sorry it's taken me so long to walk through the gates hehe. But I'm going to drop into the Alliance regularly and support the family here... you've created something special. It's important for you to protect it 💗 I get that!!! !LUV

Sort:  

We're a pretty welcoming bunch and love getting to know people. Glad you have taken the time to put a fond foot forward and link arms with us 🤗

Aw, thank you for the lovely welcome... 💗 !LUV !ALIVE

@thealliance! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.