You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is The Alliance?

in The Alliancelast year

@thealliance,


What's that saying, @enginewitty?

"Don't be fooled, by cheap imitations"?


For those that haven't been here since the days of the Legacy Chain... (You know... STEEMIT)... they may not completely understand some of the sentiments. But regardless of what we are going on about; some of the most important things in life, to me, are a part of what The Alliance is about. People, helping people. Like you have said... it's not just about rewards. Nope... Even a simple positive reply could change someone's day. So... don't forget to get some sleep in-between all this "remodeling" brother...


!LUV


untitled.gif

Sort:  

Think I got a few hours, thanks for caring maestro, nobody does it like you!

@thealliance,


All good... you have seen my repetitious ramblings I know; women raised me... a mom with MS... no dad around; just mom and I. Grandparents that lived through the Great Depression... Back when I was growing up. The main thing that held the whole crapshow together... was family. No... they weren't always there... but when you needed them... they helped. No questions asked... no ulterior motives man. Just family, helping family...


laughing-972523_640.jpg

Image by Dean Moriarty from Pixabay


Like his image above... dear wales knew. I wish he could have joined us, before his passing. But I still use his graphics here and there... out of respect. To me... that "brings him with us"... you know? But then again, I know you do... Long-winded reply... but that's how I roll... Appreciate all the love brother...


untitled.gif