You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Need Your Help for the Earthquake in Turkey - Türkiye'de Yaşanan Deprem İçin Yardımlarınıza İhtiyacımız Var

in Hive TRlast year

Stay safe out there!
!LUV

I'm thinking out loud here, but, organization-wise - what could we do to help? Can we set up a sort of task force where people could check-in and let people know what kind of help they need? If Hive TR is the correct community for this we could maybe encourage people to post here to let us know if they are ok?


Hugs&Coffee,
~Josie~

Sort:  

I don't think there are many Hive users in the earthquake zone. As far as I know, only my girlfriend is there. She is in good health but she is always on her toes because of the aftershocks. I mean, I try to update the situation on discord servers etc. as much as possible, but I don't think someone who is trying to survive there can post on Hive.