Ladies of hive community contest #185/

in Ladies of Hive โ€ข 20 days ago

Hello beautiful ladies ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿค— it's another beautiful day and a lovely new week to behold of which am so so happy and excited about and so I want to sincerely appreciate @ladiesofhive for giving us this wonderful opportunity to be part of this great community which is usually accompanied with lovely and interesting topics to discuss on.

2๏ธโƒฃ It is often said that "every day should be Mother's Day." If you are a mother, describe how you show yourself how valuable and unique you are.

Well talking about how am able to show myself how valuable and unique I am is just being at peace with myself and everyone around me even loving myself for who I am and everyone else around me too, and Yes I can actually understand feeling about you guys wondering why I actually said all of these because it quite sounds awkward a little bit but then it's what keeps going and equally unique in my own way.

And then secondly what also makes me feel valuable and unique it's how well am able to relate with people and how well am able to present myself speak,love and care for people around me that makes valuable and unique even in my absence.

IMG_20240510_203432_639.jpg

IMG_20240514_155212_927.jpg

Thanks for reading and also sharing in with me your lovely and amazing opinions do have a nice day love you all plenty plenty ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿฅฐโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ.

Sort: ย 

Hello @damsel001 it is very important to be at peace with yourself and those around you, saludos.

Yeah thanks my dear friend ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜˜ it's a pleasure to have you on my content do have a nice day and a lovely new week as well too.

image.png
!LADY