Dear Mother: LOH contest week 185#

in Ladies of Hive16 days ago

To The Woman who shows me unconditional love
This poem is a proof of the immense love i have for you.

My mother
My hero
You posses the strength of a thousand men
You're an embodiment of love and compassion
You are deemed weak yet stronger than anyone could ever be.
My Hero you are, dear Mother

My Strength
Your patience, attention to my needs and sacrifices can never be underated
You've stood like a pillar in the storms of life
Taking all the arrows just so I can be safe.
My strength you are, dear Mother

My first teacher
Your intelligence is unmatched.
Your prowess in navigating through this journey of motherhood is enviable.
Indeed you are a wise woman, keeping your home in so much love.
My teacher you are, dear Mother


My Inspiration
Even when others didn't believe in me, you did
Consciously and unconsciously you have induced in me the spirit of a fighter because you never give up.
My encouragement you are , dear Mother

My Friend
All my secrets are safe with you.
The joy you bring to my soul,the laughter and smile you bring to my face and lips is worthwhile.
Indeed you brighten up my world.
My friend you are, dear Mother

My Nurse
You endure sleepless nights when I'm ill
You keep watch and you're present at my weak moments.
You take care till I'm strong enough and you care even more when I'm stronger.

My Mother
My Hero
Your praises are not sung enough
You deserve more than the best
You are indeed golden
You mean the world to me.

I pray this day that the Lord strengthen you and keep you,may you live long and healthy so that you can reap the bountiful fruits of your labours for me
I look forward to taking care of you too dear mother.
I love you.
I cherish you.
My Mother
My Hero .

This is to celebrate my dear mother ❤️.
And of course I won't fail to celebrate other mothers in the world
You are priceless 😍❤️.

Sort:  

Hello @darahclem beautiful writing: "You are indeed a wise woman, who guards your home with so much love.
My teacher are you, dear Mother", inspiration from your wonderful mother, thank you for sharing, a hug

Thank you so much.
Big Hugs 💞 🫂

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @sahi1. Keep spreading love through ecency

Thank you 😊

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @darahclem and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (10/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Congratulations @darahclem! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024

Congratulations @darahclem! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Thank you so much 🎉

You're making great progress @darahclem! Keep up the fantastic work and collect more badges.

BTW, we noticed we miss your support for our proposal. Mays we ask you to check it out and consider supporting it?
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

View or trade LOH tokens.


@darahclem, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.