Organizing My Shoes

in Ladies of Hive2 months ago (edited)



clvf9ckvq000nqpszhruh96an_InCollage_20240425_172844377.webp
clvf9d830005lu3szhx2x9jxp_20240415_194822.webp
clvf9dk61004ionszg6c12goc_Screenshot_20240423-191147_Shopee.webp
clvf9g6xt000jemszbo7x5k31_Screenshot_20240423-191107_Gallery.webp
clvf9khgs003p5isz3g186cge_20240423_184145.webp
clvf9miur004wquszg2hzhoeh_20240423_190519.webp
clvf9nt3g004btdsz5hbgce1l_20240423_191614.webp


Hello, friends especially ladies!


Recently after i bought a pair of new sport shoes, in my favorite soft blue color, i realized that my shoes weren't well organized. Why i said so? It was because the shoes rack that i had didn't fit my shoes well. The shoes were longer than the shoes rack that made my shoes messed up. My old blue rack looked so small compared to the shoes i had. Even, i couldn't put some of my shoes in the rack because it had no space left anymore. So, i decided to order a new larger shoes rack online.

Then finally after a long waiting, yes, i needed to wait for 8 days to get my new shoes rack came to my house. It was well packed, the bubble wrapped it tightly and thickly. The seller (i ordered from the official store) put the fragile sticker on it too. And i needed to unboxing it through the video so that they would change it with the new one if there any broken parts of it.

Luckily no broken parts on my new shoes rack but the problem was i needed to install it by myself. It took some of my time but it was easy that i could made it without any helping hands. The new shoes rack was strong, larger and wider than the old one. The color of the new shoes rack was grey. It had umbrella holder on it's left side.

I am really satisfied with the result now because i could organize my shoes well now. Even some which i couldn't put in the old rack because it was small, could be put in this new rack. Also the size of the rack was more than half of my height that it could fill with more shoes than my old shoes rack (so great cause it means i could buy new shoes, lol!).

This is my experience in organizing my shoes, do you have any experience in organizing your shoes too? I would be very happy if you share the experience with me.


Thanks for passing by, upvote and follow me for more articles from me!


All of the pictures were taken with Samsung A52 5G android phone and i used incollage apps for the cover picture.



A bit about the author


Screenshot_20220313-163730_Gallery.jpg

Devy Leona

She works in a bank but she interests in CRAFT (CRaft, Art, Food and Travel). To pursue her art passion she does the cross stitch, embroidery, handsewing, crafts, crochet and also draws. Find hers in
https://de-creartique.redbubble.com and https://decreartique.threadless.com/designs. Also find her cute collectibles pixel cat pictures here https://opensea.io/collection/pixelcryptocat .


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

It's a big work done because it gives you some more space and make you feel comfortable living in that room

You are right.. thanks @etiboy56

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @devyleona and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (6/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.