DD#13 Photo shoot at sunset (ENG/ESP)

in Ladies of Hive15 days ago

Dear Diary

My friend @naitreart and I are usually a good duo for photos, in fact we met thanks to photography, and it's been almost a year since we did a session so we decided to meet one day and take some pictures.

We spent several days talking about when the session could be but due to my classes and Ronald's schedule it took us some time to coincide, in the end I wrote him one day saying ¨Today afternoon I'm free¨ he replied that he had nothing to do so it ended up being something last minute. I chose the place, it is a square that we had to walk a lot to get there, but it was worth it because Ronald had never taken pictures there.

Of course I took pictures of the trees in the place because I love trees.

Mi amigo @naitreart y yo solemos ser un buen dúo para las fotos, de hecho nos conocimos gracias al tema de la fotografía, y ya hace casi un año que no hacíamos una sesión así que decidimos vernos un día y tomar algunas fotos.

Estuvimos varios días hablando sobre cuando podría ser la sesión pero debido a mis clases y el horario de Ronald tardamos en coincidir, al final le escribí un día diciendo ¨Hoy en la tarde estoy libre¨ él me respondió que tampoco tenía nada que hacer así que terminó siendo algo de último minuto. El lugar lo elegí yo, es una plaza que para llegar tuvimos que caminar bastante, pero valió la pena ya que Ronald jamás había tomado fotos ahí.

Por supuesto le tomé fotos a los árboles que habían en el lugar porque amo los árboles.

Something that caught my attention was the floor of the plaza and it is because a big part of my first year in college was based on making patterns or designs in this style, for many it was a great torture but I was delighted with each new concept that we were given to make the arts. It's amazing how literally anything can bring back memories.

Algo que llamó mucho mi atención fue el piso de la plaza y es porque gran parte de mi primer año en la universidad se basó en hacer patrones o diseños de este estilo, para muchos fue una gran tortura pero yo estaba encantada con cada nuevo concepto que nos daban para realizar las artes. Es increíble el como literal cualquier cosa te puede traer recuerdos.

I didn't wear makeup because I was lazy, and Ronal has never really asked me to do it (he doesn't really ask me to do anything, just to appear in front of the camera and hold my hair for pictures) so I just combed my eyebrows and wore lip tint (the same look I wear in college to look like I sleep more than 5 hours a day).

No me maquille porque me dio flojera, y Ronal realmente jamás me ha pedido que lo haga (En realidad él no me pide nada, solo que aparezca frente a la cámara y que me agarre el cabello para las fotos) así que simplemente peine mis cejas y usé tinta para labios (el mismo look que uso en la universidad para aparentar que duermo más de 5 horas por día)

And well, I don't even remember how many photos were taken that day, but we discarded more than half of them. I'll show you some of my favorites and the others you can see in Ronald's posts or on any of our IGs.

Y bueno, ya ni recuerdo cuantas fotos se tomaron ese día, pero descartamos más de la mitad. Les mostraré algunas de mis favoritas y las otras pueden verlas en las publicaciones de Ronald o en cualquiera de nuestros IG.

I had this flannel made with the logo of HYBE, the company that manages BTS because I generally like many groups that are part of this company and I am a fan of their slogan which is ¨We Believe In Music¨, this can be read on the back of the flannel but in no photo I appear with my back turned.

Esta franela la mandé a hacer con el logo de HYBE la compañia que maneja a BTS porque en general me gustan muchos grupos que son parte de esta empresa y soy fanática de su lema el cual es ¨We Believe In Music¨, este se puede leer en la parte de atrás de la franela pero en ningunas foto aparezco de espaldas.

This is my current profile photo

Esta es la foto que tengo actualmente de perfil

ale_dimplegirl

Translated with DeepL Translate

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing the lovely photos. Take care!

Thank you so much!

🤗💜 You're welcome!

Awesome shots and sounds like you enjoyed the photo shoots :) Thanks for sharing and I wish you a lovely day, !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dimplegirl and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (10/25 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you very much, have an amazing day

These are such lovely photos. And I do LOVE HYBE as well. I mean whatever company contributed to bringing an amazing group like BTS and the others to life should be loved right. Love your photos dear. You look absolutely amazing.🥰

Thank you very much ❤️❤️

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dimplegirl and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (8/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.