Ladies of Hive Community Contest #184 || ✨ The best and most beautiful memory with my mom ✨ [ESP/ENG]

in Ladies of Hive24 days ago

Hola queridos amigos de Hive ❤️ un gran saludo para todos los que me visitan el día de hoy, en esta oportunidad uniendome una nueva semana a esta iniciativa que propone el equipo de la comunidad y nuestra querida @trucklife-familia, creada por y para nosotras las mujeres. 💕

Una semana o mejor dicho un mes muy especial para todas aquellas mujeres que son madres, y también nosotros los hijos que afortunadamente tenemos la dicha y fortuna de tenerla juntos a nosotros y que no solo le decimos en éstas fechas lo valiosas e importantes que son, sino cada día del año, un amor que nunca morirá 🥹🩷.

✨¿Cuál es tu recuerdo favorito de tu mamá?🤔

Está pregunta para mi es muy especial y difícil a la vez ya que son muchos los momentos que recuerdo con mucho cariño, y no tengo uno favorito sino infinitos quw a medida que he crecido que acumulado y coleccionado en mi mente y corazón.

Esto lo he dicho varias veces pero para mí mamá lo es todo, siempre ha estado ahí para mí, y no por nada seguí su camino en el mundo del arte, y no se si incluyo un poco el verla desde pequeña hacer muchos proyectos y manualidades sino porque siento que me gusta, me anima y apasiona hacerlo, no es algo que haría por obligación o simplemente por complacer a mi mamá y demostrarle algo porque si así fuera ella y yo lo supiéramos desde el principio jeje. De mi mamá admiro muchas cosas también y eso de alguna manera me a servido de guía e inspiración, tomar esas cosas positivas de ella y adoptarlas, esa alegría y solidaridad hacia los demás, el ser cariñosa y atenta, inteligente y responsable, y no hablar de su talento con sus manos ya que con ellas hace magia y arte.

Aún desde pequeña y hasta ahora de grande sigo aprendiendo ella, y decir un recuerdo bonito con ella es contar varios en cada etapa de mi vida, pero por decir uno, diría que seria cuando fui elegida reina en mi escuela, todo ese proceso de preparación, maquillaje, el vestido, los accesorios y el discurso, fue muy especial para mi y aun hoy lo sigo recordando con mucha nostalgia y cariño, y le agradezco que estuvo ahí dándome animos y seguridad en esos dónde los nervios y el miedo me mataban y hacían de las suyas. Y así como esos momentos bonitos los tristes y difíciles también los recuerdo porque también valorare y le estaré eternamente agradecida que estuvo conmigo antes de mi enfermedad, durante y después de recuperación. 😊❤️



Espero les haya gustado, extiendo mi invitación a todos los que deseen participar, nos vemos pronto será hasta la próxima y que tengan un feliz día!💋

Hello dear friends of Hive ❤️ a big greeting to all who visit me today, this time joining a new week to this initiative proposed by the community team and our dear @trucklife-family, created by and for us women. 💕

A week or rather a very special month for all those women who are mothers, and also us children who fortunately have the joy and fortune to have her together with us and that we not only tell her on these dates how valuable and important they are, but every day of the year, a love that will never die 🥹🩷.

✨What is your favorite memory of your mom?🤔

This question for me is very special and difficult at the same time because there are many moments that I remember with great affection, and I don't have a favorite one but infinite ones that I have accumulated and collected in my mind and heart as I have grown up.

I have said this several times but for me mom is everything, she has always been there for me, and not for nothing I followed her path in the art world, and I don't know if I include a little bit seeing her since I was little doing many projects and crafts but because I feel that I like it, I am encouraged and passionate about doing it, it is not something I would do out of obligation or just to please my mom and show her something because if so she and I would have known it from the beginning hehe. I also admire many things about my mom and that somehow has served me as a guide and inspiration, take those positive things from her and adopt them, that joy and solidarity towards others, being loving and attentive, intelligent and responsible, and not to mention her talent with her hands because with them she makes magic and art.

Even as a child and even now as a grown up I continue to learn from her, and to say a nice memory with her is to count several in each stage of my life, but to say one, I would say it would be when I was elected queen at my school, the whole process of preparation, makeup, dress, accessories and speech, was very special to me and even today I still remember it with great nostalgia and affection, and I thank her that she was there giving me encouragement and security in those where the nerves and fear killed me and did their thing. And as well as those beautiful moments, the sad and difficult ones I also remember them because I will also value and be eternally grateful that he was with me before my illness, during and after recovery. 😊❤️



I hope you liked it, I extend my invitation to all who wish to participate, see you soon until next time and have a happy day!💕🤗

  • Todo el contenido es de mi autoría y las imágenes son de mi propiedad

  • Cámara: Redmi note 10s

  • Uso un aro de luz LED como base para mi teléfono y tomarme las fotos

  • All content is my own and images are my property

  • Camera: Redmi note 10s

  • I use an LED light ring as a base for my phone to take pictures of myself

Edición y Separador|Editing and Separator
App PicMonkey - App Picsart - App Canva

Traductor|Translator
DeepL

Sort:  

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @edwarlyn11 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (11/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@edwarlyn11, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Thank you for your entry to our weekly contest! 😊

066