I powered up, although a bit late!

in Ladies of Hive21 days ago

Hi,

I was thinking to power up on the 1st day of the month as I always do it. But, I was too busy in my work which caused me delay in powering up.

I don't have much #hive tokens for staking. I am also not in a position to buy more. I know in the present time price of #hive is low and I can buy more for and earn more profit in future, but there is a little problem with my plan. In my country cryptos are banned and I don't wish to indulge myself in trouble. That's why I can not buy more tokens. I used whatever I had for my mission. It is always better to have something than to nothing. I am late so it will not be counted as the powerupday staking. Ah! this is troubling.

With love from @erica005.

Sort:  

Even small amounts help the account to grow! It is good that you did this! 💜


!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @erica005 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (13/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I started just like you and everyone else with a zero balance. It seems slow for a while and after consistent effort and maybe a good break or two you will grow faster. Every Hive counts.
I can no longer easily buy Cryptos in my country and have to make do on growing my stake. I've at this for 6 years and grateful for lucky breaks, and support of my friends to encourage me to keep going.
❤️