Esp-EnG Trying not to get angry about everything Ladies of Hive Community Contest #74

Hola bellas mujeres de ésta comunidad, me complace participar una vez más en éste concurso con una pregunta que me hizo reflexionar ya que es difícil aceptar nuestros errores y que está mal entre nosotros.

Hello beautiful women of this community, I am pleased to participate once again in this contest with a question that made me reflect on how difficult it is to accept our mistakes and what is wrong with us.

Nuestra personalidad es auténtica y nos identifica, muchas veces nos mandan a describirnos y lo que hacemos es señalar los aspectos positivos es decir soy cariñosa, carismática, elocuente, pero nos cuesta decir lo que está mal dentro de ella.

Our personality is authentic and identifies us, many times we are asked to describe ourselves and what we do is to point out the positive aspects, i.e. I am affectionate, charismatic, eloquent, but it is difficult for us to say what is wrong with it.

Es por eso que respondo a éste concurso con total sinceridad porque es bueno reconocer nuestros errores y cambiar para mejor.

That is why I am answering this contest with total sincerity because it is good to recognize our mistakes and change for the better.

Si pudieras cambiar una cosa de tu personalidad, ¿cuál sería? Tengo mal carácter y lo reconozco me suelo molestar con facilidad, es algo que he tratado de controlar pero esto se me ha hecho difícil ya que me gusta que me respeten mi espacio, por ejemplo cuando algo no me sale como lo tenía planeado me da mucho coraje que pasó todo el día mal.

If you could change one thing about your personality, what would it be? I have a bad temper and I admit it, I usually get upset easily, it is something that I have tried to control but this has been difficult for me because I like to be respected for my space, for example when something does not go as I had planned it gives me a lot of anger that I spent the whole day wrong.

Si estoy enojada me encierro y no me provoca hablar con nadie, me da por estar sola y llorar pero como no me gusta que nadie note mi lado débil por eso me oculto.

If I'm angry I lock myself up and don't want to talk to anyone, I feel like being alone and crying but I don't like anyone to notice my weak side so I hide.

Se que está actitud no me llevará a ningún lado ya que no es correcto ocultar nuestros sentimientos y aislarnos de las personas porque luego vienen los problemas depresivos que son graves.

I know that this attitude will not take me anywhere because it is not right to hide our feelings and isolate ourselves from people because then come the depressive problems that are serious.

Son situaciones difíciles de controlar y me da mucha rabia que algo no salga como lo había proyectado, pero luego de éste berrinche comprendo que todo pasa por algo.

These are difficult situations to control and it makes me very angry when something does not turn out as I had planned, but after this tantrum I understand that everything happens for a reason.

Así que estoy tratando de llevar la vida con calma y no ser tan impulsiva, ya que todo tiene solución excepto la muerte y con molestarme no voy a ganar nada sino que tengo que resolver y ya.

So I am trying to lead my life calmly and not be so impulsive, since everything has a solution except death and by getting upset I am not going to win anything but I have to solve it and that's it.

Bueno me encantó participar invito a @geritacs94 espero pasen un lindo día. Saludos.

Well I loved to participate I invite @geritacs94 I hope you have a nice day. Greetings.

GridArt_20220315_100112707.jpg

Sort:  

Hola querida!! Sí es difícil aceptar esos aspectos de uno y más aún que otro lo acepte, pero siempre se puede cambiar y mejorar. Un abrazo.

Sentirse débil no es malo, solo somos humanos.

It is good to recognize our mistakes and change for the better.
And you are.
Thanks for sharing, @fabiandiaz28.
Good luck with the contest.

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.