What is in my bag? ladies of hive contest #58

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)

Today I’m going to be showing you my bags and what’s in them.

I have my walk about bag, which is the bag I take to work everyday.

And also I will show you the one I just used on Monday too.

I was not confident enough to show what’s inside my bags, today I woke up telling myself that I can do it.

DDD84E5A-794F-491D-A5B0-02CC36DBF059.jpeg

I don’t have much bags. Theses are all of my bags but I carry only one throughout the week.

I only change bags if I’m going out on a date.

what is in my bag 🤔

210F7CE8-9666-4CA1-B0C6-67F39C0E6486.jpeg

As seen in the picture this is my walk about bag, that I carry out everyday.

I carry my fliers always so I can distribute, lip balm and gloss to wet my lips when dry, small oil perfume so my bag and me can scent nice, ATM card, loyalty card from where I purchase my makeup products, air-pods , Sweet, my cowry card for shuttle whenever I go to the Lagos big market and lastly I have all the complementary cards I was given anytime I go out.

CCD646A0-BA86-4F94-AB97-2223014D50F9.jpeg

8B3D83CE-3224-4DC3-A939-15FE7F401F50.jpeg

This is the bag I went out with on Monday I don’t have much in it.

Just my glasses, keys, nose mask, small money remaining after my expenses for that day and also a card I was given.

Thank you @brittandjosie who authored this wonderful contest on ladies of hive.

I will love to invite @bettybunny and @krisconkr

Thank you for reading my blog🙂.

Sort:  

Hi harnah great that you entered and that nude colored bag is super. And as an entrepreneur it’s great that you carry the flyers everywhere because free publicity is needed always for good business.
Thanks for your entry en the fact you used Ladiesofhive to blog in. Good luck and happy Wednesday

Thank you🙂

Hey there, just reaching out to let you know that oneup is not a general tag and this post doesn't quite fit the MO. If you were not aware, OneUp is a frontend focused on NFT gaming. Please keep posts using our tag relevant going forward.

Congratulations @harnah12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21

You received 5 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest.

Please note that since our LOH token is still so new, that it will be worth more if we HOLD them for a bit before trying to sell them. Some have been trying to sell them immediately after receiving them, but holding them for a bit will help them to increase in value! We are working behind-the-scenes to try to keep the price stable, but the "sell orders" are hampering the stabilization of the price of this new token. Please hold on to your tokens. Thank you! 🙂

Tenga en cuenta que, dado que nuestro token LOH todavía es tan nuevo, valdrá más si los MANTENEMOS por un tiempo antes de intentar venderlos. Algunos de ustedes han estado tratando de venderlos inmediatamente después de recibirlos, ¡pero retenerlos por un tiempo les ayudará a aumentar su valor! Estamos trabajando entre bastidores para tratar de mantener estable el precio, pero las "órdenes de venta" están obstaculizando la estabilización del precio de este nuevo token. ¡Considere esperar! ¡Gracias! 🤗

Thank you

Your bags are so cute. I could steal allll...every one of them is a hit

Thank you 😌