You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombies, do they really exist? / Ladies of Hive Community Contest #130

Hahaha not really friend. The machete is a long knife that is used to cut the branches of the trees when they have to be pruned. Actually I chose the Machete because to have a firearm in a zombie apocalypse you would have to have a lot of ammunition, actually it is something that ends after a certain time of shooting. On the other hand, a machete is something that only has to have a good edge and know how to use it. Thank you for visiting my blog and leaving your opinion.

Sort:  

Oh my, I realized my thoughts were faraway when I commented, lol! I was thinking that Machete was a gun but in fact it is indeed a knife! I read it from Josehany who said she only needs to keep clean and sharp😅