You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOH #184: My Most Cherished Chapter!

in Ladies of Hive26 days ago

Wow, you were a young mother, but I'm glad everything turned out well for you and your son. Motherhood must be challenging...and surely transforms you in many ways. I'm glad they were all for the best. Now your son is huge! 😃

Sort:  

Yes, sis. I was a young mother back then and a working mom too so it was like a moment of transition and a lot of adjustments happened. But I am very grateful that I have learned to be come stronger than before after encountering the challenges of parenthood. Thank you so much for the significant remarks. I truly appreciate you stopping by. !HUG !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@pinkchic, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @lauramica and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/3 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Dear @lauramica, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pinkchic.
(3/3)