My Art - Woman

in Ladies of Hive11 months ago

Hi Fam,

I hope you all doing and feel good?

By my side, I am living day after day slowly, gently and make the effort of not thinking about tomorrow.

I'm hanging on twice as hard to my faith, which fills me up and gives me the strength I need 🙏

During this storm, I discovered certain passions and skills I'd never known I had.

I started drawing...

All my life, I've almost never been able to draw well. We can't know everything or have all the skills. Unfortunately hmmm 😕

Having never known how to draw, I always made "my art". Even though, I confess, it didn't demonstrate anything or was not fluid enough to be considered "art". But I didn't care, I always seen my "art" , lol.

Then, in that storm: I drew... Here is the fourth drawing in my "Woman" series, which I produced in May 2023.

WonderWoman-4.jpg

I'm happy because, that one, I have offered it to a special and precious person just today; hours before. ✨ The person, very liked it. Ahh, how wonderful my feeling were, wow. Wonderful 😇🤠

I started and to this day, I have 4 representations that I find magnificent. It's very rare for me to find something beautiful of my own, even though I've put a lot of work into it.

What do you think about my drawing ? 😮

Big Hugss 💋

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9aKDzhAf8GbRg9iT9Daur7MUiPfaiXf9u2knnNtupen2SNWYEho3SKFyPBcu1WbfXYc2UBzjFk8WcXBzEuxGZyk3u82.png

MissChance-Footer.png

misschancebanner.png

Sort:  

Let your creativity bloom.
!LADY

Thank you my friend 💕

What matters most is that you are expressing your emotions and feelings in your arts.
Your “Woman” art is an abstract representation of a powerful woman. It says that a woman is capable of everything and has different talents and colors inside her in order to conquer everyday living despite of the challenges of her surroundings. That is what your art tells. What do you think?

Wow @joyceful , first of all Thank you very much for your comment and feeling about my art. I feel very honoured 😎🤠
I did not had the exactly words to explain this fourth Woman series but you gave me all words to express it. I really ; really appreciate it.
You're totally right about this abstract representation of The Powerful Woman, I agree!
Your words are powerful, again thanks a lot
I wish you a nice week with a lot of hugs and Love 💞

oh, I like this artwork, very much! It is a lovely representation! Kudos! 💖

Thank you so much @thekittygirl
Love and big Hugs to you 💕