LOH contest #184,Love your mother♥️

in Ladies of Hive15 days ago

Happy mother's day to all mother in the whole world.
Thank you for your love and sacrifices.

I never thought that I am one of the mother who will celebrates a mother's day coz before I am thinking not get married or having a family.In my mind was I need to help my family especially my parents but now ,I am already a mom of two boys.

IMG_20240501_094222200_HDR.jpg

I am happy when I came up and read in this community about this topic ,thanks to @trucklife-family for inniating this question.

I choose the question number as I am interested to answer it.

Screenshot_20240511-162353-467.png
(A screenshot from LOH post contest)

Being a mother is not an easy thing to do ,you have to sacrifice a lot of things.Motherhood brings a lot of changes from you from physical,mentally and emotionally.A lot of thing I realized and learned when I became a mother.

Anyway ,I was 25years old when I became a mother,although I am not yet ready for this but proud to say that despite of not being ready ,I faced it all .

One of the thing that I learned from being another is give all your love to your mom.They said that our mother is only one and we can't replace them and no one can replaced a mother's love to hear kids.

When I was young ,a lot of times I am not giving my respect to my mom and I am not proud of it ,it was my biggest mistakes I ever made in my whole life.

A lot of times I am not followed and listened my mom coz for me I am on my right decision,I am on right way .

There were some times and I am answering her everytime she had something to tell me or correct my wrong decisions or actions.
And that thing I never thinking that it can hurt my mother's feeling.

And now that I became a mom ,I realized this biggest mistakes I did to my mom back then.
Now that my son is seven years old and there were sometimes that he answering me without a respect I was hurt ,it was a painful feelings for me.I realized that thing I did to my mom and can't forgive my self that I did it to her.

I realized that being a mom is not easy thing to do until I became a mother and it makes me to learned that we have to give our respect and love to our mother.They are not asking us to pay them back their sacrifices but we had to love them with all our heart.

Sort:  

image.png
!LADY

You have already used the number of tips you had for the day. Please try again tomorrow or buy more LOH tokens to send more tips.

Only when you become a mom, you'll finally understand why our mother is being like that tp us during our teenage years. But even if I'm not a mom, narealise ko pa rin how cool ot is to be a mom. Akalain mo yun, natyaga nila ako, di sinukuan, ganern, lol. Anyways Happy Mothers Day (☞^o^) ☞

Totoo dae ,iba talaga magmahal Ang magulang natin Lalo na Yung mama no.

Thank you for your entry to our weekly contest! 😊

101

"...answering without respect... I realized that thing I did to my mom and can't forgive my self that I did it to her"

Forgive yourself by forgiving your own sons when they do that, and teach them not to repeat the mistake. We change things by breaking the cycles. 🙂 💛

Thank u for the wonderful words of advices ma'am😊🥰

Happy Mother's day Ma'am @mitch18 being a mother is the most fulfilling task

Thank you♥️

It's always good to respect our mothers because they go through a lot for us and when we do, it makes them happy and blesses us.

It's good you acknowledged the mistake you made which you had no idea hurt your mum but you don't have to keep being sad about it, I know it hurts, but you can correct your children now and make them understand the importance of being respectful to you and elder ones.

Thanks for sharing. A big hug to you dear. 🤗❤️

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening