Contest 185 A letter to my mother // Una carta para mi madre

in Ladies of Hive17 days ago

Greetings beautiful Ladies, I am happy to participate in this contest that gives me the opportunity to pay tribute to the queen of my heart, I leave you the letter I wrote to her, with the things I would like to tell her once again.

My dearest mommy:

Today I sit here with my heart full of love and gratitude, with my memory impregnated with shared moments, laughter, tears and all the unconditional love you always gave me. It has been two years since you left, but your presence will remain alive in every corner of my being, in every value, teaching and example you gave me throughout the 60 years we shared together.


You are and always will be the person who has loved me the most in this world, the one who guided me with wisdom and tenderness on the path of life, the one who taught me to love unconditionally, to be brave and to never lose hope.


Every day, when I wake up, I feel your presence by my side, your advice whispered in my ear, your love like a warm and protective mantle. Your teachings and values have been my compass, my strength, my guide in moments of joy and sadness, in victories and defeats. Everything I am, everything I have achieved, I owe to you, to your unwavering love, to your dedication and sacrifice for my well-being and happiness.


I fondly remember every gesture, every smile, every hug we shared. Your infinite patience, your boundless kindness, your wisdom that seemed to have no end. Every word of encouragement, every justified scolding, every life lesson you imparted to me has left an indelible mark in my heart and soul. I live every day trying to be the mother you were to me, to pass on to my children the love, understanding, strength and kindness you gave me throughout our lives together.


Your grandchildren remember you with love and admiration, with respect and gratitude for having been the wonderful grandmother you always were for them. They speak of you with affection, with nostalgia and with the certainty that your love continues to accompany us, protecting and guiding us in every step we take. Your legacy of love, values and kindness lives on in our family, in every generation that will come after you and in every heart you touched with your light and unconditional love.


Your grandchildren remember you with love and admiration, with respect and gratitude for having been the wonderful grandmother you always were for them. They speak of you with affection, with nostalgia and with the certainty that your love continues to accompany us, protecting and guiding us in every step we take. Your legacy of love, values and kindness lives on in our family, in every generation that will come after you and in every heart you touched with your light and unconditional love.


With eternal love and infinite gratitude,
Your forever girl

Dear Ladies let's honor our Mothers because honoring honors, all those who have the joy of having her close enjoy her to the fullest and always let her know that you love her and how important she is to you, it is the only thing that can calm the pain of her departure.

Thank you all for reading and commenting, special thanks to @cautiva-30 for the theme proposed for this contest that allows us to pay tribute to the most important person in our lives.

Images are proprietary.Use the translator DeepL

🌺🌺🌺 Español🌺🌺🌺

Saludos bellas Ladies, estoy feliz de participar en este contest que me brinda la oportunidad de rendirle tributo a la reina de mi corazón, les dejo la carta que le escribí, con las cosas que me gustaría decirle una vez más.

Mi mami querida:

Hoy me siento aquí con el corazón lleno de amor y gratitud, con la memoria impregnada de momentos compartidos, risas, lágrimas y todo el amor incondicional que siempre me brindaste. Han pasado dos años desde que te fuiste, pero tu presencia seguirá viva en cada rincón de mi ser, en cada valor, enseñanza y ejemplo que me diste a lo largo de los 60 años que compartimos juntas.


Eres y siempre serás la persona que más me ha querido en este mundo, la que me guio con sabiduría y ternura por el camino de la vida, la que me enseñó a amar incondicionalmente, a ser valiente y a nunca perder la esperanza.


Cada día, al despertar, siento tu presencia a mi lado, tus consejos susurrados en mi oído, tu amor como un manto cálido y protector. Tus enseñanzas y valores han sido mi brújula, mi fuerza, mi guía en los momentos de alegría y de tristeza, en las victorias y en las derrotas. Todo lo que soy, todo lo que he logrado, te lo debo a ti, a tu amor inquebrantable, a tu dedicación y sacrificio por mi bienestar y felicidad.


Recuerdo con cariño cada gesto, cada sonrisa, cada abrazo que compartimos. Tu paciencia infinita, tu bondad sin límites, tu sabiduría que parecía no tener fin. Cada palabra de aliento, cada regaño justificado, cada lección de vida que me impartiste ha dejado una huella imborrable en mi corazón y en mi alma. Vivo cada día tratando de ser la madre que fuiste para mí, de transmitir a mis hijos el amor, la comprensión, la fortaleza y la bondad que me regalaste a lo largo de nuestras vidas juntas.


Tus nietos te recuerdan con amor y admiración, con respeto y gratitud por haber sido la abuela maravillosa que siempre fuiste para ellos. Hablan de ti con cariño, con nostalgia y con la certeza de que tu amor sigue acompañándonos, protegiéndonos y guiándonos en cada paso que damos. Tu legado de amor, de valores, de bondad perdura en nuestra familia, en cada generación que vendrá después de ti y en cada corazón que tocaste con tu luz y tu amor incondicional.


Mi madre preciosa, no hay palabras suficientes para expresar todo el amor, la gratitud y el reconocimiento que siento hacia ti. Sé que estás en un lugar de paz y amor, desde donde sigues velando por nosotros, guiándonos con tu luz, protegiéndonos con tu amor eterno. Te llevo conmigo cada día, en cada pensamiento, en cada acción, en cada latido de mi corazón. Gracias por ser la mejor madre, la mejor amiga, la mejor confidente que alguien podría desear tener.


Con amor eterno y gratitud infinita,
Tu niña de siempre

Queridas Ladies honremos a nuestras Madres porque honrar honra, todas las que tengan la dicha de tenerla cerca disfrútenla al máximo y siempre háganle saber que la aman y lo importante que es para ustedes, es lo único que puede calmar el dolor de su partida.

Las imágenes son de propiedad.Utilice el traductor DeepL

Sort:  

Thank you @osismi, for sharing your lovely letter to your mom! Take care and have a lovely day!🤗💜 !LADY

@elizabethbit gracias por tu comentario y apoyo. Lindo día para ti

You are very welcome! Take care!🤗💜

Greetings @osismi touching lyrics ‘your legacy of love, values and kindness lives on in our family’, in homage to your wonderful mother, surely she is that light that watches over you from above. Thank you for sharing, a hug.

@cautiva-30 Thank you very much for your words, they strengthen me I am sure that it is so, she guides us. A big hug and thank you again for the initiative.🌹🤗

sin palabras amiga

❤️😘

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @sahi1. Keep spreading love through ecency

Thank You 🤗

Keeping resting beautiful Grandma and thanks for loving you children and grandchildren unconditionally. Please keep watching over them with the angels.

@mojtee07 Thank you so much for such beautiful words and wishes, they touched my soul. Blessings to you and your family🙏❤️

Amen, thank you lady

Qué lindo escrito, Ale 😍😍

Gracias mi niña, las Madres siempre sacan lo mejor de uno😘😘

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @osismi and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@sacra97, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @osismi and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.


Con el apoyo de la familia.
También nos puedes apoyar en nuestro Trail de TopFiveFamily

Si desea delegar HP al proyecto de la Familia del Top Family puedes hacerlo desde aquí: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

¡Qué bella @osismi!
Se parece a mi abuela.
Gracias por regalarnos y hacernos partícipes de esta bella oda al amor.

Gracias amigo @emilliorios por apoyarme siempre.Un fuerte abrazo 🤗

Apoyando el contenido de la comunidad de Top Five Family.

!HUESO

¡CAREFUL! YOU CAN ONLY USE THE COMMAND ONCE A DAY ON YOUR OWN ACCOUNT.

Greetings from the Virtual World Community. We send you Hueso token to support your work.
Click on this banner, to be directed to the Virtual World Discord and learn more about the curation project.

@osomar357 gracias por el apoyo.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@osismi, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thank you for your support.🌹❤️