You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS: Ladies of Hive Contest #183

in Ladies of Hive28 days ago

Awww, this is so surprising. Thank you so much, dear Ladies of Hive community. I am truly grateful. Blessings to everyone.

By the way, I nominate @wesphilbin for the comment on my post.

Thank you so much to all the sponsors and dear saffisara for the wonderful question. Have a nice time and best regards!

Sort:  
Hello, dear soul. You nominate me? What for? You are the winner here, as are all of the wonderful souls that entered. I was merely interacting with your post, as you also used my Thoughtful Daily Post TAG! Keep your rewards... you deserve them...


wesphilbin--rc.gif

Well you see Wes... You are to awsome and people appriciate You 🤗so you are worth to nominate so suck it up 😁 LMAO
You know what I mean.. You are a true gem 🌺

Awww, I never realized that until you said that to me. Lol. Heheh. Nevertheless, thank you so much dear friend. I so appreciate your time. Have a wonderful day!