You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive community spotlight #10: Interview with @bhattg

in Ladies of Hive2 months ago

@bhattg is one of the most humble and kind person I have met online, not just on Hive. I was so lucky to meet him right at the start of my journey and he guided me a lot and answered some of my questions in the discord until he referred me to @theterminal (I was asking a bit too much questions...lol).

You were a complete stranger back then @bhattg bhai but now I feel like you are one of my brothers. (Remember how we confused some live listeners with our voices because they said we had similar voices...haha). It has been a journey. Thank you bhai.

Aapse jald hi milna ho bss yhi dua hai 🙏

And how about interviewing @incublus. He is amazing guy and plays important roles in different communities.

Sort:  

Are Bhai bas kro, 😅. Etne jyada tareef bhe nahi krne the. 🙈 @inuke bhai dekh rahe ho lagta hai jyda payment ho gye hai. Thanks bhai means a lot. Bas aap bhe ese he or ke madad krte raho Jo aap bade he aache se kre ho. Lage raho bhai.

!giphy thank you so much
!PIZZA

Thanks for mentioning me man 👋

Thank you so much for your suggestions. And yes, @bhattg is a great user, super humble and kind. I loved getting to know him more too 💜