The secret women in me - My Love to draw womenhood.

in Ladies of Hive8 months ago

Whenever, it comes out to talk about women in India, the first images that flashes in many people mind is of goddess Shakti or Durga. Women in India always been associated with the Goddess. Durga is one of the best example of embodying ferocity and compassion in a single entity. Learning this, yesterday, I penned down this art piece in middle of my study. May be the upcoming grand festive season of goddess Durga is nearing and I have some intuition to draw her grand images.

20231009_133836.jpg

The images is solely a kind of Mandala art sketched out with blue and red pen. The reason women are associated with the Goddess is because, within every women resides the natural ability to be a protector and also caring nature. A women is unique in itself, who has the power, strength and fertility.

I am not an women yet, just completing my teenage time. But yesterday I noticed I have more of women drawing on my door as well as in my album. To begin showing my different piece, let me show you myself first.

20231009_134017.jpg

It does not completelly looks like me, but when I was sketching in had my images in my mind. But ultimately it co.es out to be a mixture of too many face. But somewhere it resembles me.

These art works were made during my spare time or sometime a quickie in.middle of my studies. As drawing helps me to relive all my pressure.... during my spare time I usually carry out colourful paintings too. Drawing difference faces of women. I never Intended to draw only a women picture but being a women first I mostly ends up in drawing women most of the time.

20231009_133901.jpgIMG-20230626-WA0075.jpg
IMG-20230626-WA0079.jpg

While these two images denotes the beauty of a women, I have some that denotes the plight or the hardhip nature of women hood. From working tirelessly to working smartly, a women can be captured always beautifully.

20231009_133941.jpg20231009_133914.jpg

the right image was my oldest of all painting

Whatever i do I end up drawing a new facests of women hood, and i simply likes them to draw. A symbol of love and affection. One of the bestest creator by the god

IMG-20230613-WA0033.jpg
IMG-20231003-WA0017.jpg

Drawing a women alwsys comes natural to me. May be because I am also gradually inching towards the state of womenhood. Also the women around my life, my mother, my grandmom, my aunt and others influenced me somewhere.
When I noticed my door with all these women faces and paintings, it provoked me to share and here I am writing and sharing my drawing. The beauty of women is always un-compairable. Still many years for me to reach the state of being women.

Learning is Passion !!

Thanks for stopping @queenart

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @steemflow by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 1.02% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

Very nice drawings ❤️
!dhedge

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @queenart and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you for sharing!
!LADY😍

View or trade LOH tokens.


@hive-124452, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @queenart and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (13/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.