You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOH #184: My Most Cherished Chapter!

in Ladies of Hive • 19 days ago

Love Love Love! Your son is gorgeous and I love your relationship with him, my sweet Pink Crystal. My boys are 11 and 13 now 😱💗and I can't wait to travel more with them! Both of my children came into my life in 2013 too hehe so we have something else in common. And I can totally get behind that word... resilience. I think mama bears have the softest hearts inside the thickest skins. It's tough. Hardest job in the world. FACT!

It's been a while, my lovely friend. I hope you are well. I've spent so much time wrapped up in offline admin since last summer that I barely get to write for myself or to read anyone else these days. Always trying to come back fully. It was lovely to read from your blog. !LUV !ALIVE

Sort:  

pinkchic, samsmith1971 sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@pinkchic! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ samsmith1971. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Awww, it is so heartwarming to read your message, my dearest Sam. I understand that you have been busy. Know that I truly appreciate your time and attention. Much love to you as always from across the miles.

I see our son came to us in the same year. And I am happy to know about that. You know, I miss you. I have been busy in the real world too. But writing and posting in Hive has become a habit since I joined.

You know even if I am silent, I always care. I love you always! !LUV !HUG

Dear @samsmith1971, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pinkchic.
(2/3)

samsmith1971, pinkchic sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I've missed you too, my lovely. I will try to be more present. Some changes happening will allow me more time online for myself soon xx !LADY !LUV

View or trade LOH tokens.


@samsmith1971, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @pinkchic and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/3 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

pinkchic, samsmith1971 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.