I must have walked miles!!!

in Ladies of Hivelast month (edited)

Hello #wednesdaywalk -ers!



Did I say I walked for miles? I was referring to our recent trip to Las Vegas, Nevada. I must have walked miles all the days we were there!


On our second day, we ate lunch at the Wicked Spoon
located at the Cosmopolitan on the Las Vegas Strip.

This was a weekday, not even the weekend!
And there was a long line waiting to get in!
I suppose it will be most crowded on weekends.

The Cosmopolitan's take on buffet fare features chef-crafted, creative meals that span from light and refreshing to opulent.

It had an abundance of international, regional, and seasonal cuisine. It surely satisfied our appetites. We had lots of seafood!

As you can tell, I barely took photos... just towards the end of our 2-hour buffet. Supposedly, there is a time limit of 90 minutes, which wasn't enforced.


I tried all the desserts. Oh, and don't be alarmed! These are just tastings... and I shared them with my friends!

It's well priced!
The buffet cost us $47 each;
but we paid extra gratuity because we were a group.

I heartily endorse The Wicked Spoon Cosmopolitan.

(More on my trip to Las Vegas to follow in the future!)

Reference
https://www.cosmopolitanlasvegas.com/restaurants/wicked-spoon

image.png

Do you know that my tree rose
have blooms of different colors?

One branch had a bunch of pink and white petals...

whereas another had predominantly cream-colored petals!

Odd, but quite pleasing.

The early blooms are a strawberry and white color...
and transform to a red white combo.
Outstanding color, fragrance and produces wonderful cut flowers.
My garden is smelling fragrant and spicy-sweet.
A must for any serious rose garden.

image.png

😍#ilikeitalot!😍

All photos were taken by me with my iPhone.

This is for #wednesdaywalk by @tattoodjay.


This is for #SublimeSunday as inspired by @c0ff33a and #BeautifulSunday as initiated by @ace108.


This is also a post for the Show us your California of @derekrichardson.


As always, this post is for the #silvergoldstackers and #ladiesofhive.


A shout out to #TEAMUSA - @tattoodjay, @dswigle, @wandrnrose7, @wwwiebe, @wesphilbin, @thebighigg, and @coinjoe.

I am also a member of #ShadowHunters and #OrchidLovers.

As always, this post is for the #silvergoldstackers and #ladiesofhive.

All comments written on any LADIES OF HIVE posts receive staked ARCHON tokens, along with Feathered Friends and Shadow Hunters posts.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article. I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

Gold and Silver Stacking is not for everyone.
Do your own research!

If you want to learn more, we are here at the Silver Gold Stackers Community. Come join us!

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!





I post an article daily. I feature precious metals every other day, and on other days I post articles of general interest. Follow me on my journey to save in silver and gold.

@silversaver888

.
Sort:  

You received an upvote of 93% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

!BEER


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @silversaver888 for you. Enjoy it!

If you like BEER and want to support us please consider voting @louis.witness on HIVE and on HIVE Engine.


Hey @silversaver888, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Looking at the food I think that the time spent waiting in line makes up for it.
Everything looks delicious, and sharing with nice people is another plus

They were pretty fast, but the line was long!
The company was great... they were my forever friends !
!LUV

lupega, silversaver888 sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Looks nice. But you still haven’t come to a meet up…….😪

Someday, I will make it... crossing my fingers!
I haven't given up, hehehe!
!BBH
!LUV

silverd510, silversaver888 sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@silverd510! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (5/20)

Omg what a charming and nice place and the food❤️❤️❤️ after such delicacies you need an extra walk 🤣

Las Vegas is an international destination. Check out my other post: Here and HERE
!LADY
!PIZZA

Isn't Vegas fun? You can get in a lot of walking, there is so much to see! That's interesting that they have a time limit of the buffet, it must be a new thing so people don't hang out there all day.

You have some beautiful roses!
!BBH

@silversaver888! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (13/50)

It is fun! And so near us!!! However, it is not every year that I am able to go.
Can you imagine people hanging out from brunch through dinner time, !LOL
Yeah, it is a seven-year old plant, my tree rose.
!BBH
!PIZZA

@thebighigg! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (6/20)

What's the difference between in-laws and outlaws?
Outlaws are wanted.

Credit: lofone
@thebighigg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of silversaver888

(2/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

What an assortment of different delicious foods at this buffet @silversaver888!🤗
I can understand why they have a two hour limit!😇
I think I can eat my moneys worth in two hours Lol!😇😊

Me too, I can eat that much, !LOL
It makes you wonder how they make money, @silvertop
!PIZZA
!LUV

silvertop, silversaver888 sent you LUV. 🙂 (5/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Hmmm Lol we will both give them a run for their money @silversaver888 ! 😇

I’ve been told crocodiles can grow up to 15 feet
but I’ve never seen one with more than four.

Credit: reddit
@silvertop, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of silversaver888

(3/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Vegas has the best buffets.. I prefer breakfast because.. well, I LOVE bacon..

Really!!! I didn't hit the breakfast bar, but there was bacon galore, and eggs Benedict, waffles and chicken, lox and bagels...

image.png
!BBH
!PIZZA

@davedickeyyall! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (7/20)

!pimp


You must be killin' it out here!
@silverd510 just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @silversaver888.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Thanks, bestie!
!BBH

@silverd510! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (8/20)

Ms. Saver @silversaver888
Wicked Spoon has lots of Good Food............ Desserts Galore that is for Sure!
Cosmo is a Fun Place........

!LUV
!LADY
!PIZZA

Yes, it is. Although we were in Cosmopolitan just to eat. We were a schedule and did not have the chance to go around.
!LUV
!LADY
!PIZZA

stokjockey, silversaver888 sent you LUV. 🙂 (6/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

silversaver888, stokjockey sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
silversaver888 tipped thebighigg
silversaver888 tipped noemilunastorta
stokjockey tipped silversaver888 (x2)
@silversaver888(7/15) tipped @stokjockey
silversaver888 tipped silvertop
silversaver888 tipped davedickeyyall

Ms. Saver @silversaver888
The Next ZOMBUCK #4 in the New Series.......... The MORTUGA
image.png
Beware The Waters: The once serene Pacific is now home to the undead Mortuga, surfacing to spread the zombification. Secure your Zombucks World Mortuga rounds and anchor your survival against the tide of the undead!

Provident Metals & JM Bullion
!LUV
!LADY
!PIZZA

I am not into these kinds of stuff. But they are nice!
!LUV
!LADY
!PIZA

stokjockey, silversaver888 sent you LUV. 🙂 (7/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Nice Copy of the FIJI Turtles......

silversaver888, stokjockey sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

    ![image.png](https://files.peakd.com/file/peakd-hive/ladiesofhive/23uFiovjJ1Ka7w5H9xEXdkzczenGhaESgpB6FSsknTRxAFgUNx1uMxF55ZRJKMypsd3gg.png)

!LADY

Lots of good exercise and food. Fun times!

Indeed! Exercise!!!
By the end of the night, I was truly tired!
!BBH
!LUV
!HUG

Dear @ironshield, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @silversaver888.
(1/3)

ironshield, silversaver888 sent you LUV. 🙂 (8/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@ironshield! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (11/20)

Haven’t had that buffet but heard great things - thanks for the additional recommendation! Reasonable price too!

It was quite reasonable, @brian.rrr !
The next time you are in LV, you should give them a try.
!BBH

@brian.rrr! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (1/20)

Looks and sounds tasty for sure! I'm sure I would not be able to walk after all of that, lol!

The roses are lovely. I have one rose bush so far this year; the first in a long, long time. I need to get it in the ground, but even in it's container, it is doing well. The garden kind of happened first.

Your roses are lovely! Thank you for sharing the wonderful food and the lovely roses! Love ya much sis!🤗💜💟💜💟💜💟💜🤗 !LADY !LUV !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@elizabethbit just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @silversaver888.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

silversaver888, elizabethbit sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

That's quite a lot of food😂😭

The garden is dope!!

!BBH

@silversaver888! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @seki1. (3/5)

The foods are mostly tasty , really amazing story and photography

!LADY !BBH Lots of places to walk to and see!

@silversaver888! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (5/50)

The day is just as special when we go out for a walk and eat our favorite things or ice cream looks so delicious.