Sort:  

Thank you, I feel a little embarrassed because I don't know if it's correct to do it.

I apologize if I breaks any rule, norm or something similar, from the bottom of my heart it is not my intention to create any type of controversy.

I just want a nice place to chat and post <3

!LADY
!HUG

You've found the place!!!

Nice, thankyou very much

Dear @silversaver888, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @manclar.
(1/2)

View or trade LOH tokens.


@manclar, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/2 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @manclar and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.