Small and Tiny Indoor Plants

in Ladies of Hivelast month

Ooh, wee... it's Wednesday again!

I'll take this opportunity to greet #TEAMUSA - @tattoodjay, @dswigle, @wandrnrose7, @wwwiebe, @wesphilbin, @thebighigg, and @coinjoe.

I seldom have time to go around for a walk lately,
except for my garden and such.
So I think I will show you my tiny plants!

Big plants can seem striking, but they take up a lot of room indoors. These indoor plants can be grown in tiny pots, glasses, or mugs and placed anyplace I choose. They will fit in even the smallest areas.

There are certain basic needs for houseplant maintenance that are talk about by all, like lighting, watering, and feeding. Like, knowing when to repot! It is important for the health of the plants.

Plants that are replanted too soon or too late may suffer harm or perhaps die. The easiest approach I take is to make sure that I'm giving my plant (all my favorites) the proper care is... to pay attention. I find that I can improve my understanding of the plant's needs and respond appropriately by paying attention to and learning the signs it sends!

The Chinese Money Plant is a low-maintenance plant that thrives in indirect light and has unusual spherical leaves. It is erfect for little pots on plant stands or shelves, it gives any space a contemporary feel. I propagated these indoor tiny plants.

I use air plant as a beginner to start cultivating houseplants. I find indoor air plants to be easy and fulfilling because they don't need soil to thrive; they are also renowned to be low-maintenance and enjoyable to arrange around the house.

Indoor air plants need to be watered frequently to grow. Watering air plants can appear a little different than watering regular houseplants because these plants don't require soil to develop.

The soaking method, which involves letting the plant soak in a basin of distilled water for 30 minutes or so once every one to two weeks, works well for most air plants.

Air plants can survive in regular home temperatures as long as they are not exposed to extreme cold or drafts during the winter. Warm, humid is ideal for air plants so they don't dry out.

😍#ilikeitalot!😍

All photos were taken by me with my iPhone.

This is for #wednesdaywalk by @tattoodjay.


This is for #SublimeSunday as inspired by @c0ff33a and #BeautifulSunday as initiated by @ace108.


This is also a post for the Show us your California of @derekrichardson.


As always, this post is for the #silvergoldstackers and #ladiesofhive.


A shout out to #TEAMUSA - @tattoodjay, @dswigle, @wandrnrose7, @wwwiebe, @wesphilbin, @thebighigg, and @coinjoe.

I am also a member of #ShadowHunters and #OrchidLovers.

As always, this post is for the #silvergoldstackers and #ladiesofhive.

All comments written on any LADIES OF HIVE posts receive staked ARCHON tokens, along with Feathered Friends and Shadow Hunters posts.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article. I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

Gold and Silver Stacking is not for everyone.
Do your own research!

If you want to learn more, we are here at the Silver Gold Stackers Community. Come join us!

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!





I post an article daily. I feature precious metals every other day, and on other days I post articles of general interest. Follow me on my journey to save in silver and gold.

@silversaver888

.
Sort:  

A lovely assortment of plants and I am sure they enjoy your care you give them. Lot of love to you sis!🤗💜😍😘💕🌷 !LADY !LUV

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

silversaver888, elizabethbit sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Yes, I had these for several years now; I rotate them.
Love ya, sis 🤗💜😍
!LADY
!BBH
!LUV

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabethbit and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (7/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

elizabethbit, silversaver888 sent you LUV. 🙂 (6/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@elizabethbit! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (6/20)

Love ya back, sis!🤗💜😍😘💕🌷

They all look lovely. You're doing a great job in maintaining your plants!

Thank you, but I just water them with a little water twice a week and repot when necessary, !LOL. They are such lovely things! (I talk to them, you know, sshh!)
!LADY
!BBH
!PIZZA

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @hetty-rowan and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@hetty-rowan! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (1/20)

I’ve been told crocodiles can grow up to 15 feet
but I’ve never seen one with more than four.

Credit: reddit
@hetty-rowan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of silversaver888

(6/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!LUV

silversaver888, pixresteemer sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

!LUV

pixresteemer, silversaver888 sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I need to have plants around me, otherwise I don't feel at home. Your plants all look very happy xxx

Being in or among natural surroundings can help us feel more alive and energized, which improves our productivity.
It's good for the kids too!
The house would feel empty without them!
Thanks for visiting, @trucklife-family ! I hope you and your girls are doing fine 😍
!LADY
!PIZZA
!LUV

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @trucklife-family and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

trucklife-family, silversaver888 sent you LUV. 🙂 (5/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

you clearly have a green thumb all the plants look so good

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)
Have a great day :)

These plants are thriving! I've had them for years!!!
Thanks for visiting my blog, @tattoodjay !
I love #wednesdaywalk.
!BBH
!HUG

Dear @tattoodjay, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @silversaver888.
(1/3)

@tattoodjay! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (2/20)

👍🙂👍

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (14/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ladiesofhive and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

When I first heard of air plants years ago @silversaver888 I didn’t know if these were real or not Lol!😇
Amazing that they can grow without soil!
I think these are the type of plants that even I could grow Lol!😇

Hahaha, most definitely, @silvertop !!!
Get Liz some!!! She'll love these.
!BBH

@silvertop! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (3/20)

She would love these @silversaver888 !🥰

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
silversaver888 tipped inshalicious
silversaver888 tipped hetty-rowan
silversaver888 tipped trucklife-family
stokjockey tipped silversaver888
@silversaver888(2/15) tipped @stokjockey

It is not easy to protect these plants, they have to be watered on time and many special things have to be taken care of, otherwise they get damaged, then later on, people have a lot of trouble.

Ms. Saver @silversaver888
If This was in California in an Area that You !LUV ??
GLWWaw6XwAA3Uj6.jpg

!LADY
!PIZZA

!LADY
!PIZZA

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @stokjockey and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@stokjockey, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

silversaver888, stokjockey sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Ms. Saver @silversaver888
Another Dose of REALITY for Those who may not like to Listen............. I appreciate what Michael is Sharing and he is a Gold and Silver Fan.

!LADY
!LOL

!LADY
!LOL

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @stokjockey and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Why was an insomniac shot by the police?
He was resisting a rest.

Credit: reddit
@stokjockey, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of silversaver888

(3/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

View or trade LOH tokens.


@stokjockey, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

What does a thesaurus have for breakfast?
A synonym roll.

Credit: reddit
@silversaver888, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of stokjockey

(1/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Ms. Saver @silversaver888
I think You Know how Much I enjoy the 1 Oz. Silver Bars............

!LUV

!LUV

stokjockey, silversaver888 sent you LUV. 🙂 (5/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

silversaver888, stokjockey sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

i also think that indoor plants are way more convenient. we can admire them every time we have a chance to glance at them.. and they give so refreshing vibes

Indoor plants is good for reducing stress levels and are very therapeutic! Besides, it gives someone something to do, while beautifying one's home!
!PIZZA

Too bad you can't get out to walk much lately, busy as a bee? You have some great plants, they really beautify the house!
!BBH

@silversaver888! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (3/50)

Wow, thank you for sharing this. I really had no idea that these small plants will make a huge difference inside the house. They all look so lovely and so pleasant to the eye. It makes a positive ambiance to the house.

Those are some of the reasons why I decided to have greenery inside the house; I used to have only flowers!
Thank you for visiting my blog, sis, @teacherlynlyn !
!LADY
!BBH

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @teacherlynlyn and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (6/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@teacherlynlyn! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (5/20)

Thank you for participating in this weeks Show us Your California contest!