My introduction

in Ecency15 days ago (edited)

Greetings everyone! Myself Bushra-a grateful and graceful homemaker. I reside in Ahemdabad.

I tied knot with a caring and loving husband. I am blessed with an adorable babyboy.

I have secured p.g.with inorganic chemistry. I persuaded B.ed. I taught in few institutions in Lucknow.
My leisure interest lies in planting and practicing my make-up skills on others and myself to enhance the beauty they hold.
My platitude is that there are no ways to be a perfect mother but millions to be a good one. Hence, I give my best in care of my child. My journey is joyful and humorous. My passion is to explore and cook different tastes across the world. Cooking is my speciality which makes me proud and prosperous.
I have an approach to work from home and accompany my husband financially and secure our future.

Sort:  

Welcome to hive , masha Allah ,you have a nice family. Jummah Mubarak to you.

Thank you so much dear 😊 jumma Mubarak plz follow and support me🤗

Warm welcome to you dear friend. Nice to meet your short and sweet family. Juma Mubarak.

Thank you so much dear jumma Mubarak plz follow me and support me 🤗

Sure. Plz do follow me and support me also.

Congratulations @bushra02! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

हाइव पर आपका स्वागत है 🙏

Thank you so much 😊 plz follow and support me

Welcome to hive!

Welcome to hive dear friend .

Welcome to hive 💕💐