You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Set it free

in Ecency2 years ago

Hey @ecency, I also see what I don't suppose to see when I visit particular tags in ecency.com. For example when I was using hive.blog, I was always finding only posts that posted in #dcc tag. In ecency I find posts that are here : https://ecency.com/created/dcc but not have the tag on them. The same about #russia I checked or #ru. Was surprised to see non-related posts to the tag. And by the way I'm just giving feedback to improve the user experience on the platform. And maybe the reason I'm not accepted to boost my posts, is that I gave feedback. But any feedback I give is to help the platform. To support hive, as I'm here for more than 5 years with this community. If my feedback is considered abuse, so I'm sorry about that. I think feedback is useful to all of us. And you can always tell me if I'm doing something wrong, so I will not give feedback anymore. Sorry about that, if that was the reason.

Sort:  

Do you mean about sponsored/promoted posts?
About feedbacks, we are happy when we receive feedbacks and issue reports because without it we cannot improve the platform, keep them coming

Yeah, I understand now that those were promoted posts. Didn't notice that before. But putting me in a kind of black list by not accepting me boosting my content is really strange. Look at what I did in @dcooperation and #dcc for hive blockchain. I was building that community for a long time. Now I'm building another one. And I use all my rewards to power up the account for more than a year. I don't know what wrong I did to not have the privilege of boosting my content with my earned points with @ecency. Especially I want now to move completely to ecency and I'm promoting the website and the application.

Who said you are blacklisted?