I'm the founder - but I need cards LOL

in Ecency โ€ข 2 months ago (edited)

Season 1 is over - and you're probably thinking... DREEM. Seriously??? You had ALL YEAR to collect cards - how in the world can you NEED CARDS NOW???

Well.......๐Ÿ˜†

Sometimes... LOL I get a little busy with building DreemPort, that I don't engage in all the FUN in DreemPort myself.

But I STILL want to have the memories and mementos of Season 1 - and I kept thinking - ohhhhhh I'll get around to collecting them. But... I didn't.

My husband has a MASSIVE collection. But he actually did the WORK to get them, and so I don't want him to just GIVE them to me! hehehe

I would rather buy them from YOU.

(and I've been approached by others who are looking for people who are holding cards that they need too!!)

You might be asking.. WHY would someone want to buy a Season 1 card NOW??? Isn't Season 1 over?

Yes - season 1 cards are no longer being ISSUED. but you can STILL use the FEATURES from Level 5 cards. Who doesn't want double dreem rewards? or perma-star boost... and more! lol

So... if you are still in need of cards - there are TONS of people who are just holding their unminted cards! If they are unminted - they're NOT activating the features - so why not buy them from them?

So I'm going to drop a list of cards that I need and my offer in the comment section! If anyone would like to fulfill - please reply so I can buy them from you!

And if YOU are in need of cards - and want to see who the current holders of your card is...

and if you have ANY OTHER questions about DreeMerge Season 1 cards - you can probably find your answer right here! ๐Ÿ‘‰ DREEMERGE SEASON 1 FAQ๐Ÿ‘ˆ


Thanks to @shadowspub, @penderis, @bluefinstudios, @kemmyb, @wesphilbin, @melinda010100, @samsmith1971, @silversaver888, @lizelle, @kenechukwu97, @jacoalberts, @acgalarza, @blackdaisyft, @balikis95, @alessandrawhite, and @dreemsteem for making the @dreemport voting power go farther! โค๏ธ


Images belong to DreemPort

Sort: ย 

Anyone want to sell their Level 4 Gold Octopus for 3000 DREEM plus 1 hbd for the minting fee? Level 4s don't have features - you'd need to buy from someone else to merge up and mint. I'm willing to buy from 2 from anyone in this list. Let me know! (you need to friend request me to dm me in discord, or you can comment here!)

@dwixer @wongi @jhymi @rukkie @eunice9200 @fredaig @takhar @morenow @Ibbtammy @julti1985 @merit.ahama @nwothini335 @deraaa @darthsauron

Yes. I'm willing to sell

great... do you know how to mint and put on the marketplace - or do you need me to walk you through it?

I know how to mint . I have done it before. I can transfer as well

i sent you a friend request on discord cuz you need it to dm me back hehehe

@dreemsteem am interested how do we go about it ?

great - do you know how to mint and put your card on the marketplace - or do you need me to walk you through it

if you need help - come to discord- and tag me in general-chit-chat :)

The deal sounds good and tempting but I'll have to pass. I'm merging up for an ultimate quil.

ok ..but you know that season 1 is over now, right?

so the only way you can get cards to merge up is to buy any that you need, since no more season 1 cards will be issued

ย 2 months agoย (edited)ย 

That's the point.
A raise in worth will bring about a higher demand, which will in turn increase the price. I "may" get a better bidder or still, I may leave it so I could know how it feels to have an ultimate quil. On second thought, 3.5k should be a fair deal.

i got what i needed! but others might be looking for this also! so - yes - you might get a better offer!!

Alright..

Thanks a lot

Do you still need the level 4 card? I would want to sell mine.

I got the ones i needed hehe thanks!

Ok no problem, I'm not crying ๐Ÿ˜ญ

I want to sell too but I do not know how to merge

i got what i needed :)

Well really Dreemieweemieseeme I can't believe you have not got a complete collection of everything!

Good luck with getting what you need, I doubt I have anything needed but will look tonight.

you actually do - hehe
you have a level 4 i would like
level 5s are 4800 but level 4s are 2400

would you like to sell me your orange butterfly level 4 for 2400 dreem
and i'll also give you the 1 hbd fee hehe

@princessbusayo, @emrysjobber and @wrestlingdesires - i'll also take your Level 4 orange butterfly for the same 2400 DREEM + 1HBD

let me know :)

Sounds great but I'm not interested ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. My cards are my treasure, looking forward to buying from others. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

hahahahah gahhhhhhhhhh!

Hehehe. Interesting. I am ready to sell my level 4 card too ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™‚

ok - i'll send you teh 1hbd - and then you can mint it and put it up on the marketplace for me to buy

please put it at 4900 instead of 4800

do you know how to put it on the marketplace?

if not - come to my dm and i'll walk you through

hehehe and yes - i knew I would have more fun buying them off people in the end.. hehehe and... i am! LOL

ย 2 months agoย (edited)ย 

you also have a purple dragonfly level 4 staff card

i'll buy that also for 2400 + 1 HBD for minting :)

@shadowspub

if you don't want yours - i'll take yours for 2400 dreem +1 HBD also!

ย 2 months agoย (edited)ย 

You also have a level 5 Gold Octopus hehehe

I'll buy that for 4800 Dreem + 1 HBD LOL

@nkemakonam89 - you also have a Level 5 Gold Octopus - i'll buy that from you also for 4800 DREEM + 1 hbd for minting!

Oh dear Dreemie, I am ready to selllllllll๐Ÿ˜ƒ

hahaha ok
i will send you the 1hbd now for your level 5 gold octopus

please put down 4900 in the selling price because there is a 5% fee - and that will help cover part of it

sending you the 1hbd now come to my dm if you need help

hehehe you have more i would like

You have a Brown Lock and key Level 4 staff card

(as well as @emrysjobber and @nkemakonam89)
i will buy each for 2400 DREEM and 1 hbd minting fee :)

let me know!

Not interested๐Ÿ˜…, thanks for the offer.

Really? Be playing oo ๐Ÿ˜‚

hahaha he is trying to keep all my goodie cards - how dare he hahaha

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Interested to sell Dreemie ๐Ÿฅฐ

ok - let me send you another hbd ! hehe

finally - your level 4 staff bluebird :)

2400 + 1 hbd

and also @emrysjobber and @wrestlingdesires - same deal for you! i'd like all 3 :)

Only if you really need it @dreemsteem :)

!LUV

dreemsteem, wrestlingdesires sent you LUV. ๐Ÿ™‚ (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

hahahah no - i already got all i needed - thank you! hehehehe

i would never take anything that you wanted to keep! only what people weren't using hehehe

but - i'm good now - i have my full set on both sides for posterity! hehehe

@tengolotodo - did you want to sell any /all of those I mentioned? if so - i can buy today! :)

Sorry just been chuckling reading all the comments. I presume you have all you need now?

no hahaha
i need all the ones from you! LOL

i got from dreemers- but now i need from staff ROFLLLL

Well I will keep the level 5 as that is the only one I got , so sentimental... But the level 4 ones, you can.. I saw Nkem sold you won.

actually hahaha i have so many to get from staff

i will just be satisfied with my husband having his collection hahaha

after the last revelation... im never getting that other card i needed LOLOL

and whoever is holding it now - is probably going to either sell high - or keep it for season 2 and go for that 350 hbd!! hahahaha

we didn't see that coming! LOLOLOL

and its my favorite damn card too!!!! LOLOL

Wonderful. I can only sell mine for shikini money, like 30 HBD per one for level 5 card. I am giving you this because I know you ooo. If it is someone else, it is $50 with abeg ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

are you not using the features of the level 5 card? Or do you have more than one :)

Hehe, I haven't started using any because I know something like this may happen. Reason I am a dreemer, hehe.

I don't know @balikis95 If you had used the feature you might have made enough Dreems to cross 30 HBD probably, considering you curate and post regularly. :) But if you like trading more than yes waiting was good :)

Now, I am making it 300 HBD ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹. Are you you buying? ๐Ÿซ 

no, too rich for me. My wife will disown me :D (Especially considering the Dollar INR rate :D )

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ oya price it carefully

๐Ÿ˜‚

You just reminded me of your baliego nickname. women!๐Ÿ˜‚

Hehe...thank you tooo

ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

hahaha right??? hehehe she should have at least activated that one LOL

I need some tutoring in this aspect because I have about 3 level 5 cards just lying there. Can you help?

sure. First check this page https://dreemport.com/dreemerge
Specifically check
image.png

Once you have minted your level 5 card, i.e. you have an NFT of the level 5 card, then you will see a button in my cards called Card Features. You can click that and choose the feature which will then run for a month and then the feature will not be available for 6 months for most cards.

How to mint is mentioned in this post of mine, as well in a post by Amie : https://peakd.com/dreem/@brijwhiz/have-you-dreemed-a-marketplace

Have a look at these and after that we can discuss on Dreemport discord server if you still have questions.

Okay, thanks. Will look that up.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

you know that you could have used the features- and then sold it too. hehehe

the features just deactivate when you sell - but you could have been using the double dreem by now! hahah

I like my things with their virginity intact๐Ÿ˜‰

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA YOU ARE CRAZY!!!!!!!!!!! LOLOLOL

Hehe... agreed a million percent ๐Ÿ˜‰

hahahahahahahahaaha 30 hbd!!!!!!!! LOLOL

I know, right? I am being to merciful ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

HAHAHAHAHAHA YOU ARE CRACKING ME UP!

I should be paid for that too, don't you think?๐Ÿค‘

ROFLLLLLLL indeed - someday - in so many hugs you will be sick of me hahaha

Hehe, well... let me get sick of your money before that...oops that cant happen so I can't be sick of your hugs too๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Well, let's see. I am waiting

๐Ÿ˜„this girl

Sรญ, madame

๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Lolz
Money woman

I learned from the best๐Ÿซก

Would any of you Orange Butterfly Level 5 owners want to sell your card?
my offer: 4800 DREEM (plus i will give you the 1hbd minting fee)
@darthsauron @kilvnrex @jessicaossom @merit.ahama @luchyl @gloryee @rukkie @julti1985

Hehehe. I accept your offer Dreemie.

Just like that. Task her ooo. She's the owner. Do you think it os easy ni

hahahahahah

heheh done! :)

I will send you the 1HBD so that you can mint it -
and then put it on the market for 4900 dreem (add 100 dreem on because there is a fee) so you will get the 4800

do you know how to mint? if not - come to dm and i'll walk you through :)

Hmmmm, 4800 dreem, I'll need some help in changing it to HBD, @balikis95 come and help me calculate oo ๐Ÿคฃ

Collect more dreems from her or ask in HBD๐Ÿ‘€

Lol, but do you think selling it is okay? I was hoping to collect more and get the ultimate quill card but it seems it's no longer needed.

Just sell for only dreem at a high prize๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

ย 2 months agoย (edited)ย 

Okay, thank you.

the ultimate quill card will always have value!

there are more perks to it
but - you cannot earn any more level 1 cards
now you have to buy the cards from people if you want to level it up

can't ask in hbd - the marketplace only deals in DREEM :)

Never say never ๐Ÿ™ƒ

we make it in DREEM to keep our token valuable :)

Alright, you won this round. Let's hop on another. Hehe.

Can I get HBD in place of the dreem?

no the marketplace only accepts dreem - you would have to put your dreem on the market to sell

Okay, I am fine with that. :)

i bought yours a bit ago :)
if you have any more you want to sell - check to see what i need - and let me know :)

Okay, I will check

did you see? :)

Would any of you Purple Dragonfly Level 5 owners want to sell your card?
my offer: 4800 DREEM (plus i will give you the 1hbd minting fee)
@seki1 @merit.ahama @glorydee @treasuree

Okay I'm in

did you still want to sell it? i still need one more :)

I'm in as well, cool

ok! do you need help on how to mint and put on the marketplace?

Yes ma'am

hi! are you available now? if so - i can send a friend request on discord so that we can DM :) then i can walk you through

Would any of you Gold Octopus Level 5 owners want to sell your card?
my offer: 4800 DREEM (plus i will give you the 1hbd minting fee)

@kingsleyy @kilvnrex @intishar @fragozar01 @beeeee @jessicaossom @luchyl

ย 2 months agoย (edited)ย 

Yes, I am in Dreemie :)

great!

ok- i will send you the 1hbd now - and then you can mint it and put it on the marketplace for 4900 dreem please - because there is a fee that comes out - so put it on for 100 dreem extra and i'll cover that fee for you :)

Okay, Thanks. I will do that.

ย 2 months agoย (edited)ย 

I have minted it. I am not sure what to do next.

I have minted it. I think I have successfully placed it for sell in the marketplace.

i think i bought it already hehe

Oh okay....I haven't used the market place before.

Oh you have a seller on this side already๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

yes but i have others that i need - and i think i tagged you on that hahaha

i will also take another gold octopus level 5 - if you want to sell it

I tried to connect with you in discord message but I couldn't message you๐Ÿค”.

Would any of you Brown Lock and Key Level 5 owners want to sell your card?
my offer: 4800 DREEM (plus i will give you the 1hbd minting fee)?
@fragozar01 @mckane @merit.ahama @kilvnrex @luchyl @beeeee @julti1985

Yes please, I will sell to youโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

ok- do you know how to do this?

come to dm and i can walk you through if you need help :)

Would any of you Blue Bird Level 5 owners want to sell your card?
my offer: 4800 DREEM (plus i will give you the 1hbd minting fee)?

@kei2 @ma3str0 @intishar @fragozar01 @beeeee @kilvnrex @merit.ahama

Okay, okay if nobody agrees to sell for that offer, I am ready to sell to you. Just hola at your girl.

Sell for nkem Amie๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ

Ops sold to Dreemie already, so sorry sis.

I was just kidding ๐Ÿ˜‚
I sold to her as well

Lol okay

ย 2 months agoย (edited)ย 

i will take it - do you know how to mint and put on market? if not - then cme to my dm and i'll walk you through

Was going to sell but it seems you have a seller already.

ย 2 months agoย (edited)ย 

i will take both :) do you know how to mint and place on market? if you don't know - come to my dm and i'll walk you through

I'm on my way then

I can't message you on discord. Something about โ€œserverโ€.

oh! let me find you and friend request you!!! its new settings on my discord haha

ok i've sent you a friend request - when you accept you can message me hehehe

I will take the offer @dreemsteem

great! do you know how to mint and put on the marketplace?
sending you a friend request in discord. once you accept you can dm me and i can walk you through! :)

I will but you need to instruct me because I almost forget how to mint and what to do.

sure! and yes - you need to send me a friend request - (or i can send you one) then we can dm :)

friend request sent

ย 2 months agoย (edited)ย 

one mind keeps whispering to me, asking me if selling it is a good idea lol

hahahahaha i just know i want them - and i'm ready to buy! LOL

Don't you need a lesser level card Dreem? I will do you good, buy one get one free ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

HAHAHAHA no - i am almost close to having all the cards i need LOL

ย 2 months agoย (edited)ย 

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ You broke my heart Dreemie ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

I still need to get DREEM, but I would love to purchase some Level 5 cards! If anyone is selling and knows how I can pay in HIVE hit me up here or in the Ecency Conversation Chat ๐Ÿ™

you can go to the marketplace and pay in dreem

https://market.dreemport.com/login

๐Ÿค— (you can turn your hive into dreem on hive-engine or tribaldex.com easily!)

but many people are holding onto their cards now hahahaha so good luck to you!!!๐Ÿค—

ย 2 months agoย (edited)ย 

Unfortunately, there is not enough liquidity... unless someone like @penderis would like to make a quick profit and complete my "BUY" request on one of the DEX? I could even sweeten the BUY amount a bit by reaching out and being willing to complete the entire amount