You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 6 - end of the challenge - but the START OF MORE!

in Ecency6 months ago

hehehe as my dreem unfolds... and your dreem unfolds... I think you and Taruk might meet!!! hahahahahaha right???? lol

I really want to be able to be more self-sufficient in Panama... so yes - i've always wanted to be able to build things and repair things... and I think this is going to come in handy when we are rural in Panama...

aren't those pictures so great B??? when Sam saw them - she was like aghhhhhh!!! :) she was feeling just like me - wanting to go back immediately hahahaha

I can't wait for the dreemup next December... i'm dying for it - and praying that God would even give me some surprises on top of this dreem too hahahaha

I always ask Him! He loves when I come running to bring all my desires to our conversations hehehe

and i'm not always reading on hive as much as i used to - so if i miss something- come to my DM and share hehehe

Sort:  

You bet! We are both working towards this... plans have been made, and action is what is left.

It'll be nice to move around with teruk, that thought alone gives me the bumps, Hehe.

Yes, it will surely come in handy. There'll be lots of things to put into place.

Hehe, you guys love is very contagious, so give us more!

Yeah, my heart is filled with great anticipation towards it, and I know He listens... He hears us even before we speak.

He sure does. He is a marvellous one.

I sure will. Have an amazing day 💛.