You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Set it free

in Ecency3 years ago

Hi there, guys!
Since last update (couple of days in my case) for my Android phone, my Ecency app is buggy:
The pictures uploaded from my gallery don't appear/display in the Uploaded Images so I can't select them to attach it in my posts.
To be able to show you these screenshots I had to use an external image hosting gallery:
After uploading 15 images.

Also when I receive trail upvotes, I get the notification when I'm outside the app but when I load Ecency and I select Notifications, doesn't display anything.

Maybe you're currently in charge of this or maybe, somehow, it's my phone but wanted to let you know, just in case.

Regards!

Sort:  

Thank you for report we will take a look, new update which we pushed yesterday had couple bugs we are fixing those. Any details are appreciated 🙏

Solved with yesterday's update! 🙂👍