Day 24 - Advent Calendar 2021, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in Ecency2 years ago

Christmas Advent Calendar is annual contest to spread holiday mood and encourage engagement with fellow friends. You can participate daily and win rewards until Christmas!

It is Day 24 everyone!

Day 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23 participation is now CLOSED! Winners will be selected soon and prize will be sent out right after payout! Go ahead and vote your favorite comments on yesterday's challenge to give them more chance of winning.

Winners

Day #1 winners: @hetty-rowan, @xplosive and @yen1503
Day #2 winners: @kemmyb, @preets and @etiboy56
Day #3 winners: @chrisaiki, @mcoinz79 and @didivelikova
Day #4 winners: @spiritabsolute, @eddiesun and @krazeworgen
Day #5 winners: @glimpsytips, @elianaicgomes and @aashish-kandel
Day #6 winners: @bettybunny, @yhuddee111 and @theirishpilot
Day #7 winners: @ashtv, @tanyashomova and @moonlight222
Day #8 winners: @kemmyb, @emma-emma and @eddiesun
Day #9 winners: @thisismylife, @mineopoly and @uzuka
Day #10 winners: @xplosive, @foulianna and @thisismylife
Day #11 winners: @itsostylish, @pocketrocket and @emeka4
Day #12 winners: @emeka4, @gagago and @cwow2
Day #13 winners: @kemmyb, @mechis85 and @beeber
Day #14 winners: @nkemakonam89, @mechis85 and @pravesh0
Day #15 winners: @spiritabsolute, @ddn688 and @darmst5339

Congrats, happy holidays to you and your loved ones! 🎉 🤗

Moving on to today's challenge...


advent-calendar-christmas-on-blockchain-cryptocurrency

Challenge #24

What are your New Year resolutions?

Leave your answers in the comments section below and 3 best comments will get 100% of this post reward (50%, 30%, 20% respectively) and extra 500, 300, 200 Ecency Points.

Advent calendar will be published everyday, previous day challenge will be closed when next day's challenge post is published, HIVE rewards will be powered up to winners

Thank you for participating!

Happy Holidays!

PS. Don't forget to support comments below, do good deed and share with others during these wonderful season of holidays…


ecency-wishes-you-good-luck


Support Ecency

Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/197
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Sort:  

I will remain human, in the full sense of the word.

No resolutions, I will just focus on doing my best to make life better for me and for everyone around.
Thanks
Merry Christmas and Happy new year to everyone!!
Cheers 😊😊

To gain more power in shape of Hive Power :)
10k Hive is my first goal.

None. Fuck New Year resolutions - Just get started and do shit xD

haha... that was funny xD

Its true though :p

It's funny because it's true.

My new year resolution are

  1. Grow mentally
  2. Save /invest more
    3.drink water
    4.mind my business

3 and 4 are real life savers

@mineopoly I learnt it this year and I wish to keep it with me next year

To be greater than what I am before

'only person worth competition against, is the person you were yesterday

To be kinder to myself. I'm particularly hard on myself with everything. This year I intend to bully myself less!

Self critic worst critic

but the best at critiquing lol !PIZZA

Critique of pizza? Apologies for delayed reply, am RC poor.

no of myself! LOL - no wrries! Gave you a nice upvote - hope that helps! also sell the !PIZZA for some hive!

Aww ahucks

Last two years pandemic has taught me a lesson of making no resulting...with Omicron and a new variant insight..it is better not to make any resolution
.

But for sure I would try remain happy in whatever condition my destiny put me into

I completely understand how you feel.
Merry Christmas to you and your family! @steemflow🎄🥁🕊

Same you @ninahaskin hope you have some wonderful moments to carry on this Christmas.

I have a book filled with resolutions, it worked pretty well last year so why not do it again this year.

This year my new year resolutions involves taking care of my mental health, physical looks which includes skincare, eating right, etc, and making better financial choices, also being happy which I lacked a lot this year.

I also have put down steps to achieve these resolutions.

I don’t believe so much in new year resolutions because, most times people just say that and can not follow through till end of the year.
However, I believe in setting new goals and planning for the new year through vision boards and holding oneself accountable to see those plans fulfilled.
That being said, My new year goal is to set up my yoga studio in the best residential area in my city. In order to achieve this, I have been saving 40% of all income I’ve received and I intend to increase it to 50% by January 2022.
Secondly, I intend to partner with my fitness club, write proposals to relevant people that will help me achieve this goal.

To finish writing my first book and get it published,and sell at least 1K copies, as well as gain more experience as a writer through hive. Oh and finally win an Ecency challenge

No resolutions, only HP+

for this new year 2022 I ask HEALTH for me and my family, since I am right in the place where I wanted and I have assured success and that is here #Hive #Ecency the perfect place to make all our dreams come true.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I just made Minnow so I will target Dolphin by end of next year. I want to also help others along my way by paying forward the assistance I have received. Hopefully this will help everyone be in a better place at the end of next year

My new year resolution is to grow a better version of me in all ramifications while minding my business

Quit smoking! Never tried to quit but my girlfriend would appreciate it very much

To grow on the blockchain and be a better writer.

I will do the same as this year. Enjoy life to the fullest.
Happy Holidays to all.

Happy Christmas everyone :)

Merry Christmas!!!🛷🎄🎁🎅🕊

My new year resolutions are:

  1. Self development
  2. Going deep in learning about blockchain
  3. Sourcing for more streams of income
  4. Extending helping hands to the less privileged.

So help me God!

Neste Ano Novo estarei ainda mais focado em realizar melhorias no blog de Splinterlands World Alchemist. Ajudar as pessoas a conhecer este admiravel mundo novo, esta geraçao nao vai dar o valor que esta comunidade merece, somente quem viveu desde o advento da internet pode perceber o valor desta comunidade.

This New Year I will be even more focused on making improvements to the Splinterlands World Alchemist blog. Helping people to get to know this wonderful new world, this generation will not give the value that this community deserves, only those who have lived since the advent of the internet can realize the value of this community.

Good morning, here are my resolutions for the New Year.

  1. Develop my professional plans, to achieve this I must continue to advance on this platform, interact and participate constantly.

  2. Try really hard to be a good mother and wife.

  3. Save money to remodel my house.

  4. Help my family emotionally and financially.

Happy holidays dear friends.

My Resolutions are only two,

  1. To teach good things my younger and learn from my elder.
  2. Helping others, what can I do for them.

To be better than i was this year

To have investments and connections that will attract greatness to my life

Resolutions for next year is to continue what I started in this year. When we plant something, we know what is going to be harvested, so the resolution I'm really looking forward to is the time to reap the harvest.

No resolution but to be happy all through no sad moment allow

Hello, Merry Christmas,
My resolution for this coming year is to be able to stand firm with God's help in order to be part of progress, to continue in pursuit of the call, the reason why we must continue every day. Living in pursuit of being useful and helping whenever we can, God give us health and strength to do the necessary things and smile at life. With much affection I send you many blessings and have a great time !✨🤗💕🎄

Be the best version of me!

Onboard more people
Have them delegate to me
Promote them irl

Seems everyone wants to go viral.
I want to be an enabler of influencers

I think I have quite a few, trying to stick to my planning instead of postponing stuff often. This way I can make sure all these resolutions will unfold during the year. Also, pay more attention to healthy food and start exercising and meditation again.

I don't make New Year's resolutions. Instead I wipe the slate clean, try to be a better version of the person I was the previous year, do more good deeds, and hopefully not repeat any of the same mistakes or make bad choices!

💫☯️ 🙌 ☮💫

Blog. Enjoy. Live!

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@mimismartypants(3/5) tipped @roll.life (x2)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

My New Years resolution is to be a better person, new a healthier person, and use Ecency and give more. I really that’s hive offers a lot more than I understand or use.

Hi @ecency, I boosted my post but not get upvoted and refund !
Kindly check for me,thanks !
img_7209.png

希望人类世界充满爱与美好,充满阳光,消除人间的猜忌与隔阂

i will focus and work more for year 2022, invest more and make sure i take care of my health more

My New year's resolution is;
-To stay true to myself and my belief
-To love my family with all my heart allover again
-To publish a journal articke that's essential for my promotion
-To be successful on Hive

Cool contest, <3 big hug for all ecency community, i dint participate xD at all.

My new year resolution is simple: all round growth in AL ramifications.

Dear @ecency, may I ask you to let me know why you refused to boost my posts? I tried to use my points for boosting two of my last posts but just got the points back with no explanation. Am I doing anything wrong or just did it in the wrong time?
I am looking forward to hearing from you.

  1. In the new year I am going to be more disciplined on finishing my van conversion. I wanna make it comfortable and livable for when I start my study, so I do not have to pay hundreds of euros for rent.

  2. I wanna try to buy 90% of my clothes Second hand. To reach my saving goals and to spare the environment (and I am not gonna buy polyester clothes at all!)

  3. I wanna become more honest about my feelings and myself, no matter what others opinion is about it. I wanna learn to talk about problems without being scared that I might cry. I must accept that feelings are human, but I guess this is the most important and also the hardest thing on my list. How can others accept me if I don't even know how to do it myself?

Am I late for this? Been thinking to focusing on Hive this year. I've been dreaming to become a full time blogger and I knew that Hive has it's full potential for newbie writers like me. I want to keep the vibes positive and do everything one step at a time. Thanks @ecency for looking at my recent post. It really helps a lot Godbless you.

There are many resolutions for the new year. Below are the few I wish to share here

  • Attain greater heights here on hive, both reputation (68) and influence (10k hp) before middle of 2022.
  • Focus more on hive than every other place in the crypto ecosystem
  • Never involve myself in anything that doesn't concern me. No much favors

Merry Christmas @ecency and Thank you for your support all year!

C8035991-3421-446C-821C-D3C7304274BB.jpeg
.

@shortsegments

D89A7B2C-4BE5-401A-9C28-A7A83238FBCD.jpeg