Sort:  

I have a problem. On Ecency, I went to make a post. I went to upload a video, I think it was under 100 MB, mp4 file format, on Firefox. I waited about 5 minutes. I think it was saying the video was rendering. I think the problem was I did not actually have an account with 3speak. I thought maybe Dtubes was different. I could be wrong about that. So, I went to try to make an account with 3speaks. I think I tried connecting my Hive account with my 3speaks account. I was not able to upload a video on 3speaks. But I may try again soon.

You don't need account on 3speak for upload to work. Because Ecency and 3speak uses Hive usernames. Perhaps during upload process something went wrong, we need to check. Did upload finished 100% and you went to Gallery to see? Please check your video gallery from Ecency editor and see if your uploaded video is visible there and what's the status of that video. Feel free to share screenshot.