You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to use Snippets on Ecency?

in Ecency4 months ago

Or what about when we know about something like oh say, Ecency Decks and then forget it exists and then stumble upon it again and go, "Oh yeah! This is so cool! Why don't I use this more?"

I think in the case of Ecency's Decks, the reason I'm not using it has to do with not making it a new habit. I've gotten into the habit of a few dApps for regular content creation/curation use.

Of course, Hive is constantly expanding and growing. So, I should make time to learn a new thing and then be sure to use it regularly when it makes sense. Which Decks totally makes sense. I just need to develop some new grooves in my brain to remember to use it.

Sort:  

I'm fighting more with (non) available time than with habit, no matter which dApp or tool is in question, but that's why there is always a tomorrow. 😉😀
!ALIVE

@epodcaster! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ ana-maria. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.