You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to use Snippets on Ecency?

in Ecency4 months ago

I just think that development something that is useful and based in reality would take precedence over something that obviously took way too much time effort and engineering to produce, nothing.

I mean it's really good that you made something that somebody's never going to use. Because really that's what this is.

Just really not seeing what you're talking about.

Sheesh. I mean you could be talking about something that actually does something and I'd be impressed but I'm just not seeing what this does.

Good luck on the next project. I'm just not seeing utility or anything of use here.

Not trying to be negative. Just not seeing why this is so "valuable" when this is never going to be used or needed by the far majority of users.

I mean instead of making this you could have done more functional work I'm sure.

Good luck on the next one!

Sort:  

I use the snippets for template purposes. They work well so that I do not have to re-type a bunch of markdown each time that I make a post.

Just thought to point out that they are handy for me.