Introduction post

in Ecencylast year

@lovesniper asked me to introduce myself to Hive community.

My name is Anna but my friends and family call me Ania. I live in Melbourne , Australia. I love drawing, painting , going on walks, watching sci-fi movies and series. I was trained to be a lawyer but never practiced in this profession. Instead I was coordinating community services in metro and regional areas of Melbourne for over 10 years.

I was referred to Hive by my friend @ackza and recently also started exploring snipverse.com platform which I find very futuristic and worth mentioning here :).

I'm more spiritual than religious person. For the last few years I've been fascinated with Kathara material that has been providing me with answers that no other material could to this degree.

Sort:  

Welcome. :fireworks:

Glad you found us. Do you promote Hive on your Snipverse account, too?

Thank you :) . I've joined Telokanda group on Snipverse. Telokanda was/is originally Hive's community. My snips are mainly related to my drawings tho.

Welcome and hope you like it here
!ALIVE

@harpna! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @adysscheryl. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you so much :). So far the only thing I don't like about Hive is downvotes system. I think Hive community is amazing and people like You make this place really special.

I been here for awhile tho I got a few.
Check out alive.chat
Also I forgot you should use tags
In your post. I can't get my brain to work right now. Alive and aliveandthriving
Which is the tokens. Wearelivetribe is great community to check out

Hi @ackza's alt

Hi @ackza 's arch lol . Nothing personal but you were downvoting my Tan-Tri twin without a good reason. I'm against downvoting system on Hive and even tho wasn't directly affected by it, I think it should be removed asap cause it brings all the worst shades of ego to the surface-both in the person who's downvoting and a person that's downvoted.

Congratulations @harpna! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

hi Anna

hi Joey , the real deal hiver lol