You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 16 - Advent Calendar 2021, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in Ecency2 years ago

There is not such a thing as a favorite community here on the Hive Blockchain. All the content creators have something interesting to share, and because there is so much diversity, one gets the chance to broaden their own interests and learn new things. So if I have to choose, I choose the Hive Blockchain with every community in it ... Hive is my favorite, and all communities are included.

Sort:  

I agree with you. I planned to write something similar.

I'm not sure, but I think there are many people who feel this way. We have many communities, and people have many things they like. For example, I love photography. That would mean that I can easily post in photography related communities, but there's also proof of brain community with a photocontest, and the shadow hunters community where they want shadowy pictures, then we have the feathered friends community where they want photos from birds ... and so on. But the next day, I maybe want to share a new milestone in my crypto journey. I can do that in Leofinance, but also Gems could be a place for that, and again proof of brain, and CTP can be a good one for that. Many times there are more communities in where your post does fit. And if I have to choose just one ... sorry I can't as I love them all!

Me too. Nowadays I regularly post into the Splinterlands, Hive Gaming and LeoFinance communities, and I also post into other communities from time to time.

Posting in the splinterlands is something I don't do that often, I'm a player, but not so much a poster about the game ... Lol. There are many communities I do use for posts, but usually I don't have too specific content. So hard to say which community I'm using the most.

Excellent answer, there are many interesting topics to read, every day we learn something new. Greetings.

Excelente respuesta, hay muchos temas interesantes que leer, todos los días aprendemos algo nuevo. Saludos.