Finally Got To See Jordans Soccer Game in El Salvador, With Jordan Scoring a Goal.

in Ecencylast month (edited)

So I finally got to see Jordan's soccer game here in El Salvador. It's been a while since I have seen Jordan play and we used to almost never missed his games, but after hd moved to El Salvador a year and half ago, we didn't get to watch him play, till now.

IMG-20240423-WA0001.jpg

It was a very exciting day for us to go and watch the game.

It was a very good game, with Jordan scoring a beautiful goal in the first 2 minutes.

FB_IMG_1713924514045.jpg

It was the only goal till the other team scored their goal in the end of second half.

IMG-20240423-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20240423-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20240423-WA0005.jpg

The final score was 1:1, which is not great, but it was a good game.

IMG-20240423-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20240423-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20240423-WA0000.jpg

The pictures are not taken by me, but by the teams camera crew. I couldn't take close up pictures like these with my phone, so that is why I am sharing these with you.

Hope you are doing wonderful and wish you all a great rest of the week.
Love @joalvarez


I am a great supporter of - @familyprotection which is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most
amazing project that I would suggest for everyone in this hive community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here

Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Rehive, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are alway very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community. God Bless!

DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg
Image created by my beautiful friend @sunnylife

Sort:  

I can imagine how good you’d feel seeing Jordan score in the first two minutes of the game. Such a proud mum!
I’m glad you’re having a good time with your family!

Yes. I sure am a proud mom. We sure enjoyed the game.
Thanks for your great visit @rafzat.

What a nice presentation I liked it friend, keep sharing with us.

Thank you @yuli07 for your lovely visit.
Have a wonderful day🙂