Super Exciting Day. Finally Got My Flight Ticket, After a Very Long Time. El Salvador, Here I come.

in Ecency2 months ago (edited)

20220618_141343.jpg

It's been 5 years since I left my house and in El Salvador. But on Thursday, it was a very happy and excited day for me, because I finally bought my flight ticket to El Salvador.

I wasn't supposed to go yet, but maybe next month or in few months, but my husband who moved back to El Salvador last month, can't stay away from me 🥰, he loves me too much ( I have the best husband), so I bought the ticket and I am ready to go in 10 days, April 15th.

You have no idea, how long I've waited for this moment. I mean being gone for 5 years, it's like a dream, especially since sometimes it felt like we are never going to go back.

I have one more week of work and I am off to El Salvador.
This weekend will be super busy, packing and organizing everything, since during the week, I don't have any time to do anything, since I am at work all day.

And then the last weekend, doing the final packing and running around.

My heart is also broken, since I have to leave my older son behind, here in Canada, which is going to be the hardest thing for me to do, but my son just started his career here and is doing good, so he wants to stay here. I know that this is a good thing for him and that I have to let go, and let him grow up and build his life, but we have always been together and it just breaks my heart.

Tears....just thinking about it, but I know it's a good and necesary thing to do in order for my boys to grow up, have responsibilities and build their own life. But I have the hope that one day he will also move to El Salvador.

So we are all excited for this exciting transition in our lives, and it feels so right this time and the timing is just perfect this time around.

Thanks for reading my super excited post and I will keep on updating our new journey. I just wanted to share my excitement with you.
Love @joalvarez


I am a great supporter of @familyprotection which is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most
amazing project that I would suggest for everyone in this hive community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here

Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Rehive, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are alway very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community. God Bless!

DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg
Image created by my beautiful friend @sunnylife

Sort:  

Welcome back to our lovely country, we enjoy it really really nice place to stay and live, I hope finally meet you and talk a little about our great platform.
Best regard.

Thank you @galberto for the warm welcome.
It would be great to meet you, in this goegeous country.

Aww
It feels good to see you go back to El Salvador to meet your husband. I’m glad you’ve got the best husband in the world.
I hope your son continues to do well in Canada too

Thank you very much @rafzat for your kind words. It puts a smile on my face.
Have a great day🙂

Tears....just thinking about it, but I know it's a good and necesary thing to do in order for my boys to grow up, have responsibilities and build their own life.

This is a good and perfect plan you did Ma'am, you guided your boys in the right path and you are a good Mother for them. It is very lucky for you, to have a loving a good husband.

Thank you @godslove123 for these lovely and encouraging words.
It means a lot🙂

Congratulations @joalvarez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 1400 posts.
Your next target is to reach 1500 posts.
You made more than 10000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 11000 comments.
You got more than 9000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 9250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Manually curated by ewkaw from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much @qurator and @ewkaw for your awesome support and all you do for this platform. Greatly appreciate it.