You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vision - 3Speak video uploads, followers stats, other improvements

in Ecency10 months ago

Wow and well done Ecency team, you are really making progress, I'm very impressed. This video option via 3Speak will help to attract users, so let's keep building and refining the process.

Sort:  

So, video is uploaded to 3speak through the Ecency front-end? Sounds good. I've not been on 3speak in years. I felt like 3speak was doing better than Dtube & Dlive meaning this sounds like good news depending on file size limits and how long videos may stay up on 3speak. I felt like some of my videos on Dtube would no longer play after some months. I have not tested 3speak in years to see. I don't know how 3speak compares with YouTube, TikTok, Rumble, Odysee, Bitchute, etc.

Hey there Joey how nice to see that you are carrying on here on Hive after some years.

Yeah. Thanks. Yeah so many years.