Ecency Leaderboard Champions!

in Ecency3 months ago

I'm continuing to choose and award 23 HIVE Plus 3600 Ecency POINTS in prizes for great Ecency Engagement this week!

Ecency curators are busy reviewing posts published using Ecency and awarding votes for great content!
Curation votes will be weighted with larger % votes based on activity on Ecency. Another reason to move up on the Leaderboard!

image by @irisworld

Congratulations!

🔥The top 3 will receive 3 HIVE each Plus 500 Ecency POINTS

1. @djbravo 🏆

2. @revolverocelotyt

3. @nabbas0786

🔥These top Engagers will receive 2 Hive each Plus 300 Ecency POINTS

4. @abenad

5. @rafzat

6. @tydynrain

7 @khantaimur

8. @gargi

9. @danigada18

10. @@melinda010100

Thank you for being ENGAGED! And big thanks to our sponsors for the additional prizes!

Copy/paste comments and token calls do not count as engagement

I have assigned the most engaged person on the list, closest to the Lucky Number. Choices for prizes are up to each Sponsor.

My suggestions for Lucky Number prizes are

@brittandjosie Thanks for sponsoring a Leaderboard prize

@palomap3 Thanks for sponsoring a Leaderboard prize

@phoenixwren Thanks for sponsoring a Leaderboard prize

@fantagira Thanks for sponsoring a Leaderboard prize

@hafiz34 Thanks for sponsoring a Leaderboard prize

-@rikardonaranjo🍀

If you would like to sponsor a Lucky Number prize, just let me know! The choice of prizes/Points/tokens you award is up to you And please let me know if you would like to be removed from the sponsor list!

Are you on the Leaderboard?

If you are using the Ecency.com website the Leaderboard can be found under DISCOVER at the top of the page Click on 'Most Active' to switch views between Daily, Weekly, and Monthly.

To see where you placed this week on the Leaderboard if you are using the app @mypathtofire wrote this instructional post-

click to view instructions Discovering the Leaderboard

Where do you place on the Leaderboard? Can you raise your level by next week?

This is a great tool to use to gauge your accounts growth!

Writing and responding to Ecency Waves also earns POINTS and counts as Leaderboard Activity.

Please ask here or in Ecency Discord if you have questions!

perks

Thanks to everyone who is helping Hive grow by being truly Engaged!

🌊Please vote on the Ecency Proposal and show Ecency our support!🌊

https://ecency.com/proposals?filter=team

20% of this posts rewards go to support development on Ecency. Remember to support the communities that you enjoy.

Sponsored by Ecency

image by @irisworld

Sort:  

Hey @melinda010100 the name for my lucky number has a typo, I'm going to assume you meant @sirenahippie and send one to her, but tell me if I guessed wrong! :)

image.png

You are right! I thought I checked for tupos. Sorry

No worries, it happens! :)

Congratulations to all the winners. 🥳🏆🤩
Lucky number @diodao your prize is on his way. 😁🤗

Excellent, I'm still in the top ten, though still kind of low in the list this week, but always grateful to be here regardless of where I end up!

Big congratulations to my fellow top ten: @djbravo, @revolverocelotyt, @nabbas0786, @abenad, @rafzat, @khantaimur, @gargi, @danigada18, and @melinda010100! You guys are Hive rock stars!

Congratulations also to the lucky-number winners: @bitcoinman, @diodao, @sirenhippie, @savvytester, and @rikardonaranjo!

Thank you ever so much for your generosity and care, @melinda010100, in hosting this every week! It, and you, are so appreciated!

Thank you also to the lucky-number sponsors: @brittandjosie, @palomap3, @phoenixwren, @fantagira, and @hafiz34! Your kindness is so appreciated!

Here we go into another fantastic week of engagement on this incredible Blockchain! Forward, onward, and upward, together! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Gracias gracias por el apoyo tan importante para mí arte

¡Claro que sí, @rikardonaranjo, por supuesto! 😁💚✨🤙🙏

Thanks to you, and congratulations to you too on being in top 10 💞💞💞

You're most welcome, of course! Thanks so much, I appreciate it! You certainly moved up the Leaderboard quickly! 😁💚✨🤙🙏

Because I am trying to be consistent as you are :)

Well, I think that you're doing very well indeed in that endeavor! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

Just because of your company 😉 keep me encouraged 😉😉😉

Awww...that's great to hear! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

Excellent, I'm still in the top ten, though still kind of low in the list this week, but always grateful to be here regardless of where I end up!

Big congratulations to my fellow top ten: @djbravo, @revolverocelotyt, @nabbas0786, @abenad, @rafzat, @khantaimur, @gargi, @danigada18, and @melinda010100! You guys are Hive rock stars!

Congratulations also to the lucky-number winners: @bitcoinman, @diodao, @sirenhippie, @savvytester, and @rikardonaranjo!

Thank you ever so much for your generosity and care, @melinda010100, in hosting this every week! It, and you, are so appreciated!

Thank you also to the lucky-number sponsors: @brittandjosie, @palomap3, @phoenixwren, @fantagira, and @hafiz34! Your kindness is so appreciated!

Here we go into another fantastic week of engagement on this incredible Blockchain! Forward, onward, and upward, together! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Thanks for the encouragement for being engaged on #Ecency! 🤗

Have some !PIZZA with !LUV! 😁

You're most welcome, absolutely! I do my best! Thankie muchly! I !LUV !PIZZA too! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

Looks like you like PIZZA more than many other Hive tipping tokens, so I would !love to prioritize tipping it to you (as long as I still have some) whenever I reply to your comments. 😏

I appreciate that, but I rarely use it lately as it's been mostly broken for tipping. I appreciate all of them. Thank you! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!LUV

It's hard to tell if the PIZZA tipping bot is broken (or specifically if it has fulfilled your tipping command), because you need to use a Hive frontend other than #Ecency (such as #PeakD) to see if your PIZZA tipping command is successful if your PIZZA tipping command isn't the first on a given comments section. 🤯😅

That's interesting to hear, because when my PIZZA command works I usually do see notifications in Ecency, and when it doesn't, I don't, like most of the tipping tokens. This the first I'm hearing about hidden comments or replies in Ecency. Curious. 😁🙏💚✨🤙

!LUV

tydynrain, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

savvytester, tydynrain sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

tydynrain, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (7/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

savvytester, tydynrain sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

tydynrain, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Congratulations to you too, appreciate your consistency. Have a lovely new engaging month and week.

Thanks a lot, I really appreciate that! I do my best! I wish you an equally stellar week and month of engagement! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

Your comment there is a duplicate of your other comment published just 1 minute earlier and got a different set of replies! 🤔😅

!LUV
!HUG

Dear @tydynrain, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @savvytester.
(3/3)

Weird. I don't know what to say about that. I've seen Ecency comments get duplicated before, but I have no idea why it happens. Very curious indeed. 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!LUV
!HUG

I really think that comments should not have an exact duplicate under the same post until after some time (such as 24 hours later). 🤔

In the case of token tippers that need more than one comment to tip the token more than once, they should add/remove/change any character to make the new comment not an exact duplicate of the previous one. 🤓

!LUV
!WINEX

Hehe...well, yes, that is very logical and makes sense, but as we see, it doesn't always go that way on Hive, or often in life for that matter...lol! I'm not a fan of duplicate comments or replies either. There was a short time when PeakD was duplicating my posts, which was a very unpleasant discovery.

Indeed, that also makes sense. Variation is a good thing! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!LUV
!VSC

The same exact duplication should also not happen on posts, not just comments under the same post from the same Hive account. 😅

!LUV
!PIZZA

Indeed, I very much agree with you, but alas, odd things do seem to happen on Hive periodically. 😁🙏💚✨🤙

!LUV
!PIZZA

@tydynrain has sent VSC to @savvytester

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@tydynrain ha enviado VSC a @savvytester

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 5/10

Dear @savvytester, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @tydynrain.
(3/3)

thankyou & many many congratulations to you too...

You're so welcome, absolutely! Thank you muchly, I appreciate it! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Thank you @melinda010100, I prefer to use Ecency over other DApps, because of it's features, can you please check my recent post about this?

Here is the Link thanks again.

Thanks to you for providing us the reasons 🤠

!LUV

melinda010100, pixresteemer sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thanks Pix!
!LUV

pixresteemer, melinda010100 sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Congratulations to the winners.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️✨✨✨✨✨

Your engagement is awesome!

Thanks you 🤩

Thankyou @melinda010100 , it really appreciating and motivating to engage more in #ecency, I must #ecency app is user friendly and compatible to access.

Great engagement, two weeks in a row!

Thank you so much!!!

Nicely done, again!

Thanks for selecting me for a Leaderboard prize! 🥳🤗

!LOLZ

Did anyone hear the rumor about butter?
Don’t worry I won’t spread it.

Credit: reddit
@melinda010100, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(4/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Great engagement!

I hope to see my Hive account at least on the 10th place on the weekly engagement leaderboard! 😀

Have some !LOLZ with !LUV! 😁

You can do it!

Maybe I need to comment twice as often (using the #Ecency frontend) just to see myself on the Daily, Weekly, and Monthly Leaderboards! 😅

!LOLZ

Breaking news: a pygmy shaman is being pursued by the authorities
That's right be on the lookout for a small medium at large.

Credit: reddit
@melinda010100, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(10/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

melinda010100, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (8/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Why does Waldo wear a striped shirt?
He doesn’t want to be spotted.

Credit: reddit
@melinda010100, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(5/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Nice work from you guys! I am seeing a lot more visible from Ecency lately and you are also one of the reasons for that. Keep em coming!

Congrats to the winners!

Thanks for the support! 😘

Thank you 🙏, congratulations 🎊 to all the engagers. Love Ecency.

A very Big Congratulations

Congratulations to all the engagers 🥳🥳
Up to the next week!

Happy HPUD 🐝
!PIZZA
!LUV

You are welcome 👋🏻😊

melinda010100, littlebee4 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Congratulations to all winners 🏆 I couldn't make it in the previous week but I am sure to be there this week.

Not in the top 10 this week, but you are still doing great to be solidly in the top 50. ❤️

I never knew I could come 5th cos I already lost hope but I’m glad I made it to the top ten list

Congratulations @melinda010100! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Another week peeps @bitcoinman your prize is send

Thank you ❤️

Thank you Melinda, thank you ecency
Congratulations to all winners

Can i have Ecency on PC or just on android?

Www ecency.com on PC
Ecency app for mobile from Google Playstore.

Congratulations to the winners.

Here is a small gift for @rikardonaranjo

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
littlebee4 tipped melinda010100
savvytester tipped tydynrain (x38)
@tydynrain(5/10) tipped @savvytester (x30)

Congratulations to the winners!
!BBH

@melinda010100! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (5/50)