Video/Poll test - Tamarindo Resort in Jalisco, Mexico.

in Ecencylast month (edited)

Edit - videos and polls cannot be published in the same post. Polls will work on all other posts

Ecency video test... Video of Tamarindo Resort in Jalisco, Mexico

Looking for a video to publish for a quick test before the next release of new Ecency features! This is the resort that my kids stayed at on their spring holiday to Mexico. It was the first video I came to and I thought it would make an enjoyable test for this post.

I'm planning a few more tests before the upcoming Ecency release.

Sort:  

I see only link to 3spk but is link to this post.
I don't see any pool...

It only visible on the test site... But it's getting closer to release!

I'll check tomorrow.

Polls are now available at Ecency.com. Videos and polls cannot be published in the same post.

Video in the post, a poll in comment?

I don't think that will work. I believe polls must be in post.

I agree with you. But Waves are, in fact, comments...

Wow first of all the resort looks peaceful... Classic choice for your kids... And secondly woo is Ecency coming up with epic features, can I get a teaser or it need to remain a secret?🥰😍

Not a secret anymore... Polls is the next major feature release.

Polls?

Wow, unfortunately my account is not even 1 week old😞

I'll make sure to change that number on future polls!

Wow that would be awesome 🥰🥰🥰😍😍

Wow that's a really cool Ecency feature to include 😍😍

!LUV

melinda010100, pixresteemer sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

The test poll I created on this post is only visible on our test site. Checking to see why video is not available

Will we see some updates in Ecency application too?

I see App devs are working to add Polls to the app. Not sure when everything will be available... I think this next update will be a big one!

The poll below the post works, my voice is recorded.

Congratulations @melinda010100! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

Aha the beach ⛱️ looks beautiful mam thanks for sharing. Excited for the new feature 🙏✌️

Wow... i hope you have peaceful time at beach... Waiting for new features of #ecency..

Hi, using iPhone(8) and cannot see the poll.

It has only now been released. Can you see it now at ecency.com?

Worked! Looks great! 👍

Da, @melinda010100, može se videti i aktivno je na ecency.com. 🙂
Na hive.blog se ne vidi. Sve najbolje!

Mislim da čekamo na Hive Blogu da obradi svoje ažuriranje. Vjerovatno će to uskoro obaviti!

Should I see it when I create a new post?
This is what I see
(Mobile)
I will try later the laptop version

I confirm that I see the poll option in the Ecency from laptop 😊

I’m really anticipating the upcoming Ecency release
Ecency is just like home to me

Voted!! 😁 The poll worked perfect. 👌

perhaps this is another small problem 3/6 = 50% 😜

Such pretty pictures! I used to go down to Nogales for dinner with friends when I lived in Tucson. That was way before the Cartel wars started though. It's sad it's become dangerous in the resort areas too now. It's such a pretty country!
!BBH

@melinda010100! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (3/50)

This looks great! So, it is in editor now?

I really excited to see the ecency's new features. 😊

We all are very excited for this new feature and this seaside place becomes more relaxing.

Beautiful resort indeed @melinda010100. Lovely place.❤️