You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 6 - end of the challenge - but the START OF MORE!

in Ecency5 months ago

It's always amazing to work with great Teem. Looking at that picture above, I can imagine how the Dreemport project has bonded you folks together and still counting, you are blessed to have them Dreemie 🥰. I am hoping same for my new teem.

It's a pity to hear the news of the death of your loved one. I can imagine the feeling, not always a good one. Please accept my condolences Dreemie and receive strength to take care of Taruk

How time flies, wow..we are just close to the end of the challenge and the beginning of a new thing. Thanks so much for this provoking challenge..my mind really have shifted and how I have started taking action for my dreem space and received unexpected support marvels me. I am glad I started somewhere. Expect my post on Thursday.
#dreemerforlife