You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 16 - Advent Calendar 2021, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in Ecency2 years ago (edited)
Good afternoon, best regards to all. Hive is a platform with many communities that handle interesting topics, from which we learn every day. I would say that it is a knowledge party, where a win-win is established, I nurture myself and contribute. I declare myself a lover of letters, so my favorite community is Literatos. Literature is the art of verbal expression, I love to write poetry and stories, I express my thoughts and emotions through aesthetic language. I consider that curators do a wonderful job valuing quality productions, there I have found a very comfortable place to share with others. The Cervantes, Freewrite and Poetas Blockchain hives have also served me for such purposes.

On the other hand, I am a fan of drawing and crafts, so I have also published on Gems, Nerday, Sketchobook and Hive Diy, which are great for capturing our artistic skills. Likewise, I share content in Hive Food, Catharsis, Home builders, Movies and television shows, among others. There are communities for all kinds of tastes, just find the ones that are consistent with our personality and passions.

Buenas tardes, saludos cordiales a todos. Hive es una plataforma con muchas comunidades que manejan tópicos interesantes, de las cuales aprendemos cada día. Diría que es una fiesta de conocimientos, donde se establece un ganar-ganar, me nutro y aporto. Me declaro amante de las letras, así que mi comunidad favorita es Literatos. La literatura es el arte de la expresión verbal, me encanta escribir poesías y cuentos, expreso mis pensamientos y emociones a través del lenguaje estético. Considero que los curadores hacen un maravilloso trabajo valorando las producciones de calidad, es un lugar muy confortable para compartir con los demás. Las colmenas Cervantes, Freewrite y Poetas Blockchain también me han servido para tales fines.

Por otro lado, soy aficionada al dibujo y las manualidades, así que también he publicado en Gems, Nerday, Sketchobook y Hive Diy, excelentes para plasmar nuestras destrezas artísticas. Igualmente, comparto contenido en Hive Food, Catarsis, Edificadores domésticos, Películas y programas de televisión, entre otras. Existen comunidades para todo tipo de gustos, solo basta hallar las que son acordes con nuestra personalidad y pasiones.