Family Isn't Always Blood || Dreemerge Season 2

in Ecencylast month

23tbEYLu2XBkNQDmBDAAwm8q9eJiEjHZrRoNNWGLG2tX6RSriQfadfc1c783rqpVPKFzK.png

By now I believe most of us are aware about the game going on in dreemport. It's the DREEMERGE GAMEPLAY SEASON 2

For dreemers who are already participating, I believe everyone has met all the characters from the posts shared by our captain and I also believe that most of us has gotten at least one of the characters in all the plant families. I must confess that those viable cards looks so beautiful, I am so much in love with them.

There is one card though that I don't really like. You guessed it right, it's the Rotten Squash. I think most dreemers knows to try to stay away from this card.

So more clues are to come in from our captain and we await them as we get closer to solving the mystery.

There are some clues I also found out in the course of merging which I wished to share. You can make use of it or not.

By now, we all know the leader/elder in each family. At first the word "family" got me thinking they only have to be related by blood but it's not always the case.

When I merged two members of the same family, I got a rotten squash which got me thinking and I realized that family isn't always blood. The fact remains that all the characters are part of Amani's garden which makes them family but the key is merging the correct cards.

So I tried something else. I thought of merging according to their positions in the various families. I started by merging two elders from two different families;

For instance ; Kupina and Mento are both fathers in their respective plants family, so merging both gave me a card which was different from other cards we have gotten so far.

1713467137867.jpg

I must say getting this card got me so excited. Then I thought of what to do with the mothers. From the story, only the Mint family has a mother. Who do I merge her with?

I must say this part was very confusing for me but then I remembered the Pepper family. Though there are all four sisters, but then the eldest sister Pimenta is seen as a mother figure which seem like the perfect character to merge with Menta.

I must say that I was afraid of getting more Rotten Squash but I knew getting viable cards without trying out the merge will not get me closer to solving the mystery. So I selected the two characters (Pimenta and Menta) and I closed my eyes as I clicked on merge and to my surprise, I got another card similar to that of which I got earlier when I merged Kupina and Mento.

These cards I got were the conviction I needed that more of these cards will be needed to further solve the mystery. I could show you these two different cards but No, we are still competitors and as excited as I was to share this clue, I don't think it's wise to show all of my cards 😂😂😂.

So that's it, try merging two cards of the same position in different families and you will also be able to see what I am talking about. BELIEVE ME OR NOT

Thank you all for reading.

For those who are yet to join in, it's not too late to join. Check out this collection of posts to help you keep up.

Remember that to get your daily cards, you have to join in the daily curation. To get more information, click here

First image gotten from the #dreemport website. Other Images used are from my cards collection.

Sort:  

You dreemers are all so clever!!!! I am laughing so hard as I read your posts because some of you are telling the truth ...some of you are not ... but some of you who are telling the truth are far off rhe main path ..while others who are lying are closer than you realize.. lololol

it's so funny to me!!!!! these lists are making me giggle with anticipation!!! hahahahhaa

i can't wait for Sunday to take us further!

😂😂😂😂😂 I know right! The people deceiving seems to be getting close. I am just having so much fun. I can't wait for work with more clues.

@rukkie rukkie rukkie... I know how good you are at fiction. I don't know that I can believe you here. With @ibbtammy I was in doubt because of the output. But you are selling the entire Brooklyn Bridge which makes me wonder whats up? :D I guess you might be right and I will have to apologize to you too, but somehow i can see you laughing at anyone who tries to do what you have suggested :D Let me wait for someone else to try it as our team does not have enough cards to blindly try :)

It was a fun post and you really do know how to write a thriller :D

Cheers from a fellow #dreemerforlife

😂😂😂😂😂but I don't think it's fiction. There is no harm in helping other dreemers like me in reaching the goal.

Thank you so much for the clues it got me thinking for a second. All the best with trying crazy things just like Amani would do 🥰.

#dreemerforlife

Awwnnn thank you soon for reading sis.

You’re welcome dear 🥰

Keep up with the good work 🙏 wishing you The Very Best 🙏
#dreemerforlife#

Thank you so much.

You are highly Welcome

Hahahahahahaha.. I was looking for your post all day because I knew it was going to be funny, and yes it is. So father -father makes a family and mother-mother make a family. Let me guess, because they understand the pain of the other, that's right.

I get your point.
#dreemeeforlife

Thank you for understanding where I am coming from. Only fathers and mothers can understand each other's pain especially when they have rebellious children.

I am glad you will be making use of my tip. You are such a good friend and an awesome dreemer.

I really would have but I have gone past making characters. Just one final step to creating the garden. Need to wait until the whole story is over to know what I need to do next

Oh I see. I wish you good luck and may the best solver win 😂😂😂😂

😊
Surely the lucky ones win, the solvers sometimes go wrong. Catch yha in two weeks time

Congratulations @rukkie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge