You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You merging dreemers!!! Still need a special card? YOU GOT IT

in Ecency4 months ago

okay, I think I've read things right, though I'mma gonna check tomorrow when awake again.
here's a screenshot of both my Purple Dragonfly & Brown Lock & Key L5 cards.

I do have a passport, but it needs renewed this year, and even if I sent it off tomorrow would not be back by March 26th, it takes about 6-8 weeks here.

and now I need to go look at the update and what the cards can do.
Screenshot 2024-02-15 235932.png

Sort:  

and see on your screenshot...

where it says "features"

you can just click on the button there to see what the features are for that card! :)

Yes, but, it's midnight & i need some zzz😆

wait wait wait!!! stay awake!!! i have something important to tell you!!!!

hehehe just kidding... goodnight! LOLOL

we MIGHT postpone that "needs a passport date"...

I was wanting to have people KNOW that they could come - so we could start buying tickets...

but if you only need to renew - and you assure me that you want to go - and will get your passport relatively quickly.. hehehe then you're fine :)

pretty sure you meet all the other requirements just fine!

just need to merge up to Ultimate Quill if you want to go! heheh (or buy on the Marketplace?)