You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency year in Review, 2023: It is time for big changes!

in Ecency4 months ago

I thank you very much for all the support given, first with the Ecency Days program on Monday nights on Discord, as for the points I take advantage of them a lot because with those points I give them as a prize to the winners of the initiatives that I started last year, which is called Illustrate with Words in the #Soloescribe community, where the best comment inspired by an art - drawing made by me or by another hiver is rewarded.

Thank you always for being attentive and helping us and of course, you can count on my support too!

Sort:  

I love how successful you and @joalheal have made the Monday night live show in Ecency Discord! Could you tag me in your contest posts so that I don't miss seeing them?

¡Me encanta el éxito que tú y @joalheal habéis tenido en el show en vivo del lunes por la noche en Ecency Discord! ¿Podrías etiquetarme en las publicaciones de tu concurso para no dejar de verlas?

Of course! this Friday the first initiative of the year ends and next week the second initiative will come out, I will be happy to tag you there.😉