You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Consequences of Lies

in Reflections2 months ago

Lies will always come to light, in the meantime it damages, and it is something extremely negative. and even more to lie with health, that is not done... not only because it breaks trust but because it comes back, it will come back at some point.
Lying is painful, it hurts a lot, it has happened to me and it hurts my heart.

Sort:  

Yes, there are lies that hurt more than others, I think it depends on the person telling them. This case is very foreign to my social circle, but to make himself look good he lied about his eyes, it is quite tele-novelistic now that I think about it. Thanks for your opinions, you always teach me something...

I don't like lies at all, but people use them a lot. And sometimes they can do terrible things.