You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Human Quality

in Reflections2 months ago

I've always been partial to the belief that a lot of this can be tied back to the decisions we make. We make good ones and bad ones throughout our lives. Those decisions are also part of the path we choose. You can choose to make good decisions or you can continually choose to make bad ones. Either that or you are just really really unlucky!

Sort:  

I agree with you. There are a lot of bad mistakes that we can make, but some people seem to make one and then say, may as well make two more.

Yes, either that or they are just super unfortunate as I said. I know someones I think I am making the best/right decision and it ends up not being the case. Usually with my wife :)

I go the other way and assume that no matter how hard I try, I am always making the wrong decision ;D